My online account shows that I have made charges, and when I pay off my bill for say the November billing cycle, they say thank you for your payment. I go to check my amount after that, they show a recent transaction, and more of what they choose to roll over from the payment that I have made. It's already been paid for, why are they rolling it to the next billing statement?
Do not deposit a lot of money into your account, Chase clearly will try to take money from you one way or another.
0 comments