Usacomplaints.com » Shops, Products, Services » Complaint / Review: Rosales Janitorial - Zulema carrillo and Efrain Garcia We sub contract work from this company. Doing floor cleaning and cleaning maintenance of different locations this happened in the month s of dec 2010, jan 2011. Feb 2011, march 2011 and april 2011. #1019085

Complaint / Review
Rosales Janitorial
Zulema carrillo and Efrain Garcia We sub contract work from this company. Doing floor cleaning and cleaning maintenance of different locations this happened in the month's of dec 2010, jan 2011. Feb 2011, march 2011 and april 2011

We sub contract jobs from service force usa. And After 3 months of working good without any complaints They stop sending me checks than ms. Accounts payable in Dulles Virginia.

She told me that she was going to be ready to send checks in two weeks from that day. I waited and that day i try to call her to see of she could give me the fed ex tracking number for my check. But she never answer my message.

Next day a keep trying and got an email saying that my check was not in the ones that they sent so she told me "got to wait till next month so i was 2 months due with payment. And they never call me or email me back. The 3rd month i finished it and the fourth i did only half and sent an email telling them that i couldn't keep up on stores till i get payments in.

They ey didn't care.

This hats why I'm filing this report this company will continue doing the same. May not be in California no more because they lost all accounts here Home depot, petco, k mart, legos and otber accounts., but i know they still have business in arizona and Illinois. And texas. So please if you work for them be very careful and if you are looking for a company to service your locations. Please dont hire this company they are a bunch of lies and fraud., mayNot be for the client but yes to the crews that sub contra jobs for this company.

They still owe me my last 4months Dec2010, Jan2011, Feb2011, Mar2011, Apr2011. It was May 2011 too the only invoice i got paid by the stores i was servicing. Petco, head lady she find a way to frezze they last invoice and pay May's2011 invoices to every subcontractors. Only $2000.00 out of $14,000.00.

Offender: Rosales Janitorial

Country: USA   State: California   City: Internet
Address: 6890 hillside ave
Phone: 9515884857

Category: Shops, Products, Services

0 comments

Information
Only registered users can leave comments.
Please Register on our website, it will take a few seconds.




Quick Registration via social networks:
Login with FacebookLogin with Google+