» » Dr. Marc Weber - Whitehouse Dental Associates | 184294

Complaint / review / scam report
Dr. Marc Weber - Whitehouse Dental Associates
Ripoff veneers fraud financial theft unethical business practices

Complaint / review text:
I went to Weber Dental for a routine check-up. During that check-up, the dental staff engaged in a sales pitch for veneers. They fraudulently induced me to contract to have veneers on my teeth, knowing that their promises were false, and that they could not fulfill their contract. They promised to put them on by a certain date and months after that date the work had not been completed. When i was forced to get the work completed at another Dentists, they refused to refund my money. I have done extensive investigations on this dental practice and many other consumers have also been defrauded in the same way as I have.

One of the employees told me that there were 100 other patients in the same situation and that they hadn't paid their bills in months. I found out that this practice has had public disciplinary action taken against it by the State Attorney General's Office and several complaints registered with the Better Business Bureau. They are also under investiagtion with the Monmouth County Prosecutor's office. I was told by the company they finance patient's work with (Capital One) that they had received numerous complaints againt this Dentist and they they no longer accepted applications from him. If you have been affected by this Dentist, go to your local police staion and file a report and contact the Monmouth County Prosecutor and NJ State Board of Dentistry.

Contact information:
Author: Contact with Author

Offender: Dr. Marc Weber - Whitehouse Dental Associates

Country: USA   State: New Jersey   City: Red Bank
Address: 326 Broad St
Phone: 7322249339

Category: Health & Medicine

1 comment

MARC E WEBER October 9, 2019 7:57 PM
Here at last is the facts. Fully acquitted 9/30/2010. My rights to accept every insurance and Medicaid restored 9/30/2010.
2015-true owners Andrew Marin dds license revoked forever and banned from doing any business in state of NJ and has 57 malpractice suits vs my 1 case of a $3,800 settlement in 1994. I hope this clears things up.
If you paid after 2006, I was not who has been credited either by you, care credit or even paid as an employee. New owners even have $1.1M in my accounts recievables and $300K Escrow to reimburse patients prior to 12/1/2006. You are filing complaints against wrong person and owner has been banned from dentistry and right to do business in NJ for saying DR Weber has your money . They collected every $1 after 12/1/2006 , $1.1M prior to 12/1/2006 and I left $300K in escrow to refund anyone any reason. I am so sorry for what happened and I was never paid $1 after 12/1/2006 as an employee either.

practice was in midst of a transfer and new owners were supposed to refund anyone from 2005 or 2006.
The 100 complaints were actually only 17 and 8 were frivilous as waiting 20 mins for appoint's and accusations of medicaid patients being treated last. There were 5 schedules so patients seen by who there DR was not who came first like we were a pizza place. No reason for what you experienced? Instead of blasting us online, my personal information was public and listed in waiting room. The longest refund I ever did was 3 weeks during that transfer .
If you paid after 2006, I was not who has been credited either by you, care credit or even paid as an employee. New owners even have $1.1M in my accounts recievables and $300K Escrow to reimburse patients prior to 12/1/2006. You are filing complaints against wrong person and owner has been banned from dentistry and right to do business in NJ for saying DR Weber has your money . They collected every $1 after 12/1/2006 , $1.1M prior to 12/1/2006 and I left $300K in escrow to refund anyone any reason. I am so sorry for what happened and I was never paid $1 after 12/1/2006 as an employee either. 100 complaints?? That is silly.
Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.