Focus on all models! Scam allert
I do want to alert those people who are likely to purchase used gear. About the common sites that market the gear, for example www.alibaba.com, http://www.graphic-occasion.com/, www.webprintmarket.com, www.graphictrader.com - there's operating a large group of web scams! All of them state that they're from Uk. They provide the devices using the discounted compared to others, and have a-10% deposit before letting you create the examination of the equipment. Additionally they place somebody else’s site within their ads, therefore it appears like they're significant organization. As well as, their phones are often mobile phones, not landlines. Often, their banks are located anywhere within the China, although not constantly. The moment they obtain the 10% deposit cost, they disappear and also you never notice from their store anymore! Be carefull please!!! Listed here are the titles and connections of a number of them:
Taylor Taylor [email protected]
Phone: 44 (0) 7024096789
Address: Device 21 Spindus Rd, Speke Hall Ind Est, Uk
West Raymond
Organization: rw
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 44-702-407-7378
Address: 32, Preston Road, SHEPPERTON, Uk
Artwork Pdr
Organization: PDR ARTWORK
Email: [email protected]
Phone: 447556275212
Address: 100 Nuffield Near, Didcot, Oxfordshire, Uk
Internet: under-construction
Steven Lewis
Aliance Worldwide
246 Kentish Town Street
Uk
44 7024041405
Email [email protected]
Antony
E-Mail: [email protected]
Phone: 447024082549
Fax: 448717156409
Adress: Великобритания
Company: Multiple Artwork Ltd
Tom Wright
Numerous Graphics Inc
447024063616
[email protected]; www.multipleginc.co.uk
0 comments