» » Trans World Courier Services | 905385

Complaint / review / scam report
Trans World Courier Services

Complaint / review text:
Friday June 8,2012

We are proud to inform you that, your certified winning parcel containing a cheque of ($500,000.00) and a prize winning certificate has been registered with this company, which is to be delivered to your residence as instructed by our affiliate. (BBC POVERTY ALLEVIATION lottery Board Organization).
We want to inform you that you are to mail us who will sign to collect the parcel upon delivery? Include a phone number of this person to enable us call him/her when we gets close to your area. With this information, we would be able to dispatch your parcel immediately. We will only deliver the parcel to the address you have given us and we will only hand over the parcel to the person you will assign to sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof. Also we do not allow customers to send their friends or relatives to pickup their parcel ls on their behalf, due to security reasons.
In this option, your certified winning cash along with the legal documents backing your winnings will be delivered to your home address that you have to provide to us within 72 hours, we will use the international licensed United Kingdom or India
NOTE: below are the mandatory charges that you are required to pay to enable us courier your certified parcel to you. You are allowed to choose one of our three specified shipment options for your location and send your option back to us. For us to provide you with payment information on our you are to make payment for the delivery of your parcel.

The policy of this company do not allow payment after delivery

Please find below our charges:

Normal class delivery: in 72 hours

Your details have been submitted to us and you are to note that our branch in NEW DELHI INDIA, handles the delivery of the 72 hours so therefore you are to forward the fee to the info.

Total: $286 american dollars

NOTE; You are to send down the fee via MONEY GRAM with the below info.

Receivers name; EKHOSUN OBEHI.

Country;INDIA.

Address; 213b metro lane new delhi india.

You are to get back to us with the REFERENCE NUMBERS AND THE SENDERS NAME and COUNTRY.

Then Monday June 11,2012 evening came an i recieved this e-mail...

I want you to view, read carefully and sign the attached letter from the airport asap, you are advise to make a payment of $538 for non-negotiable luggage to enable the diplomat to complete the formalities at the airport.

NOTE; Your diplomat will be moving from India on (Tuesday 12 June 2012 at 11pm India time). You need to try your possible best to sign, return and get the fee sent on time to enable him proceed down to your country as scheduled.

Await your response asap.

Mr John Packson.

I want you to know that the requested fee cannot be deducted from the winning price because the winning price is a bank draft that need to be delivered to you and you are the only one that can cash up the funds at any bank once the bank draft is delivered to you.
You are to send down the fee as early as possible in Canada time so that the parcel can be delivered to you as scheduled.

Receivers name; EKHOSUN OBEHI.

Country;INDIA.

Address; 213b metro lane new delhi india.

You are to get back to us with the REFERENCE NUMBERS AND THE SENDERS NAME and COUNTRY.

Await the pick up info once the fee is paid.

John Packson.

Now after this fee was paid Tuesday June 12,2012 another E-mail came back requesting...

Hello,
I got the info and i want you to know that the parcel will move as scheduled, i want you to know that you will be responsible to pay the sum of $1250 for custom clearance once the parcel got to your country, so therefore you will be advised to send down the $1250 for the custom clearance so that the DIPLOMAT will take the fee along with him to Canada and use it for the clearance once he get to Canada.

You are advise to send down the $1250 with the below western union info as soon as possible to avoid delays and to enable the Diplomat move as scheduled.

Send it Via western union.

Receivers name; YAHAYA MUHAMMED.

Country.india,

Address, 213 Metro lane, New Delhi.

Please make you this fee is sent on time so that the parcel can be delivered to you as scheduled.

John Packson.

I want you to know that this fee will be used for the custom clearance in your country and the fee needs to be with the DIPLOMAT who will be delivering the parcel to you, so therefore you need to try your possible best to get the fee sent on time to enable the delivery of the parcel on time without any further delay.

John

You need to take my words i dont want the custom to seize the parcel once it get to your country that is the reason why i ask you to send down the $1250 now, and once it is sent you will have the parcel with the next 72 hours from now,

You dont need to worry about this okay, i just want you to be rest assured that the parcel will be delivered to your door step 72 hours from now once the fee is confirmed.
Am begging you try to send the full payment so that the Diplomat can make a move a the schedule time.

John.

The Info have been received i will get back to you and let you once the tax clearance form is obtained.
John.

From: [email protected] Cn

Subject: RE: URGENT

Date: Wed, 13 Jun 2012 11:59: 22 0100

Wednesday June 13,2012 received this...

Hello,
I want you to know that the $750 you sent have been made available to the customs official and they told me that they are still waiting for the balance payment of $500 so that they can fax the tax clearance form to us to enable the Diplomat arrived freely in your CANADA airport without any hindrance or seizure of the parcel.

I will advise you to try your possible best to get the $500 send down with immediate effect so that He can have the parcel delivered to you on time.

NOTE that you are also advised to send down the fee via western union with the western union info i gave to you before.

John Packson

Hello,
I want you to know that it is better to clear all this fee to avoid the parcel not to get seized, the custom official demand the balance $500 to be paid and also a fee of $143 for the stamp on duty and the total now is $643.

I want you to keep the faith up and i promise you that after this fee the parcel will be delivered to you on time without any further fees, i just want to advise you to send down the fee on time so that the parcel can be delivered to you on time.

The custom clearance receipt will be send to you once we are able to get the balance fee paid to them.

I promise you that this is the last fee.
John Packson

To: [email protected] Cn
Subject: Parcel arrival
Date: Wed, 13 Jun 2012 14:42: 12 0000

Hello Mr John Packson,
Could you please inform me as to when the parcel will arrive so that I can make sure I am home to receive it.

Your parcel will arrived in Canada on Friday 15th at. 12pm Canada time and if there is any changes I will also notify you.

Packson

ThursdayJune 14,2012 woke to this...

Re: urgent?

From: TRANS COURIER SERVICES ([email protected] Cn)

Sent: Thu 6/14/12 6:09 PM

We discover that what is on the bank draft is $500.000 and you were requested to pay the sum of $473 for the registration with the United Nations and the sum of $325 for the Certificate Of the United Nations which bring the total fee to $798 usd and once the fee is paid and the registration is done the bank draft containing the amount of $500.000 will be wired into your account withing 12hours by the Reserve Bank of India. I will get back to you and let you know how the fee you paid before can be returend to you, but mean while you need to get this fee sent first and get back to me with the bank form to enable us deposit the funds in the bank for transfer.

Packson,

To: [email protected] Cn
Subject: RE: URGENT
Date: Thu, 14 Jun 2012 17:44: 21 0000

Hello John Packson,
The amount on the cheque is 500,000.00 not 100,000.00? And will be deposited, not delivered? And I need $472.00 for the certificates. So what happens to all the fees I paid already? Please get back to me.

From: [email protected] Cn
Subject: URGENT
Date: Thu, 14 Jun 2012 14:45: 48 0100

Hello.
I have just been told by my Diplomat that The parcel containing your Winning CHEQUE is in the office of the UNITED NATION on Drug and Crime for registration. And the UNITED NATION, has request for Anti-Terrorism certificate and Money Laundry Protection Certificate to make the subsequent transfer of the total value sum of ($500.000.00) into your nominated bank account, because of the huge amount of money involved, to make it legal entity here in India and your country Canada and avoid any India/Canada government queries on financial misappropriation problems or sponsor terrorist, i have got approval letter from the British High Commission administration to get the certificates, But they request the amount of $472, for the registration and Issue of both certificates.

You are advise to fill in your account details on the attached form and also send it down to us so that we can submit it to the bank. This is done for your own benefit and to avoid bounce back of the CHEQUE by any bank in your country, i will advise you to get the fee involved in this send down to us as soon as possible so that we can get the certificate and arrange for the transfer of your funds.

I want you to know that according to the RESERVE BANK OF INDIA, they have told us that the transfer can only take up to 12 hours to get into your account in CANADA.

Awaiting your swift response,

John Packson

To: [email protected]
Subject: RE: Contact The TRANS WORLD COURIER SERVICES LTD To Get Your Pacle Email: [email protected] Cn
Date: Thu, 14 Jun 2012 21:03: 34 0000

To whom it may concern,
The Trans World Courir Services LTD Show me a payment slip for $286.00 delivery charge with in 72 hrs then asked me for $538.00 INDIA Airport fee then 1250.00 for Canadian Airport fee, then 143.00 for immigration stamp now is now asking for another $798.00 which i do not have are these charges for real?
Please get back to me

From: [email protected]
Subject: RE: Contact The TRANS WORLD COURIER SERVICES LTD To Get Your Pacle Email: [email protected] Cn
Date: Thu, 14 Jun 2012 21:03: 34 0000

Hello,
I am in receipt of your mail and i want you to kow that we are awere of all this fees you have paid, i want you to be cleraed that the winning price is $500.000 and we are still awere that the United nations have instructed that the funds should be done bank to bank transfer, as for the requested fee you need to pay it on time to anable them deposite the fonds into the account.

Regard,
Tom.

From: [email protected]

To: [email protected]

Subject: Contact The TRANS WORLD COURIER SERVICES LTD To Get Your Pacle Email: [email protected] Cn

Date: Fri, 8 Jun 2012 13:02: 25 0100

Payment Release Order Dept.

(YAHOO/MSN) INT'L Mobile Draws 2012)

Head office

Yahoo/Msn House, 22 Garden Close, Stamford, Lincs, PE9 2YP
UNITED KINGDOM

Tel: 448719155616

Www.ymsnwindows. Weebly.com

Foreign operation department
claims and fund release section

Dear Winner,

We are in receipt of your e-mail and wish to thank you for your Co-operation. Your fund is deposited with TRANS WORLD COURIER SERVICES LTD here in U. K As the Government Approved Courier Company for (Yahoo/Msn) INT'L Mobile Draws 2012, as you will be receiving your WINNING DRAFT by TRANS WORLD COURIER SERVICES LTD as soon as you have arranged with them. Your Demand Draft of ONE HUNDRED THOUSAND DOLLARS ONLY ($100,000.00) has been deposited to the TRANS WORLD COURIER SERVICES LTD. They are the firm that will handle the delivery of your parcel. It will be delivered to you within 24HRS, 48HRS or 72HRS after you have taken care of the required cost of their delivery charge. Once you receive the Draft from the TRANS WORLD COURIER SERVICES LTD. It is important to note that Demand Draft is cash able in any bank around the world.

NOTE: You are to pay only the delivery charge. Report to us immediately if asked to pay for anything outside the delivery cost. Always update us in all your dealings with the COMPANY and ask question when the need arises. Below is the details of the TRANS WORLD COURIER SERVICES LTD.

However, the 2012 Yahoo/Msn U. K Mobile Award is no doubt, a momentous achievement in the conquered history of this Corporation. Www.ymsnwindows. Weebly.com On behalf of the entire staff of the Organization, I wish to congratulate all non-Governmental Organizations who have in no little way contributed immensely towards the success of this draw as well as taking concrete steps towards its actualization. All participants were selected randomly from World Wide Mobile Directories. This promotion is part of the financial empowerment program of the Yahoo/Msn Development Company (YMDC) in its struggle to alleviate poverty.

Name: TRANS WORLD COURIER SERVICES LTD
Director of Foreign Delivery: Mr. Tom Williams
Company Contact Email: [email protected] Cn
Contact Tel: 448719155616

The above information is information of the TRANS WORLD COURIER SERVICES LTD so contact them immediately now via email. We have submitted your information and the Demand Draft in their office and they will be waiting for you to contact them immediately you receive this mail. Call them immediately you receive this mail and update us in all your dealing with them OK. So we will know when you receive your Draft from them.

Yahoo/Msn Mobile Promo!
(A Subsidiary of Yahoo/Msn Company UK.)

Mr Tom Williams

Promo -Manage

Contact information:
Author: Contact with Author

Country: USA   State: All USA

Category: Miscellaneous

0 comments

Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.