From many of my friends' accounts, links saying "You cannot see this video longer" or "This happens in Live TV" or something like these are being posted regularly.
And this scam is getting viral.
I did some checks and found that the website serving this scam is "Wambam.info."
The first solution seems to be not to click the link.
What if the link has already been clicked?
0 comments