» » Tenpdf | 782033

Complaint / review / scam report
Tenpdf
Incompetent! Refund requested. 10 weeks and numerous emails - still no refund!

Complaint / review text:
This has to be the most incompetent company it has ever ben my misfortune to be involved with. I would nver recommend it to anyone and would advise everyone to stay well clear.

Bought Tenpdf on 12/9/11 to create and edit pdf files. It interfered with other files on my computer so on 24/9/11 I requested a refund.
Reply from Angela at Customer support requesting further information
13/10/11 Replied with required information. NO response from Customer Support
27/10/11 Requested reply to previous email. No Response
10/11/11 Contacted Customer Support again requested refund
Reply from Customer Support giving instructions on how to open a document
Replied to this email reiterating request for email not help! No response from Customer Support
16/11/11 Contacted Customer Support yet again with my demand for refund, attaching all previous emails
Response from Customer support asking for further information.
Replied to this with requested information. No response from Customer Support.
23/11/11 - Emailed Customer Support yet again, complaining about lack of refund and lack of response to my emails. No response from Customer Support.
25/11/11 - Sent complaint to Customer Support re lack of response to request for refund and told them I had made an online complaint via a blog.
Reply from Customer support saying my refund has been transacted - allow 2-4 days to transfer.
6/12/11 - No refund in my account, contacted Customer Support again, attaching all previous information.
9/12/11 - Reply from Customer support - requested information re my account again! Again, no refund.

What does one have to do to get a refund from this company? To date I still have nothing. Yet their website promises satisfaction or money back within 60 days of purchase. Their Customer support obviously does not read all the text sent to them and does not make links to previous complaints even when response numbers are submitted. A very unhappy customer.

Contact information:
Author: Contact with Author

Offender: Tenpdf

Country: USA   State: All USA
Site: tenpdf.com

Category: Internet & Web

0 comments

Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.