Regentwebs Inc, email requesting a payment processor, to accept checks from their customers and taking 12% off the top and sending balance via western union to a disclosed recipient. Email received from Pedro Gonzales ([email protected]) They will send a contract after you go to www.regentwebs.com and fill out your name and address.interestingly enough, they do not ask for bank info, etc. I got to the point of getting the contract, but halted in my tracks, figuring out that this is a bogus situation. I am glad I did not send back the so called "contract" This is a warning to anyone that receives email and thinks that you will actually be able to make money.in these trying times, anything sounds good but please beware and be smart, things that look to easy or good to be true are definitely not good and can get you in a world of trouble! Addresses associated with this so called company are as follows:
Calle Cartagena Madrid, Spain 28014
19 wellington quay Dublin 2 Ireland
Phone number 1-920-471-4557
fax 34-91-761-62-67
I really hope I stopped in time on this!
0 comments