Complaint / review / scam report
Elgordo Loteria Primitiva/santa Lucia Security Company S. A
Elgordo loteria primitiva/santa lucia security comany s. A. Rip-off said my mom had won $615,810.00 usd from the lottery program held june 2,2004

Complaint / review text:
A letter came in the mail 6/22/04 w/no return address to my mom whom know very little English and disable. I take care her finance and I should know better not to let her thinks that she won $615,810.00 USD from this ELGORDO LOTERIA PRIMITVA/SANTA LUCIA SECURITY COMPANY S. A.

But the letter seems to be so real that I myself put in a call to this so call agent Daniel Carlos - the foreign service Manager of SANTA LUCIA. The number we called is 011-34-690-352-897, but there's no answer just ring. This is how it promt me to search the internet and found your website to understand that this is a SCAM. A big rid-off. Please help do whatever you can to STOP this type of acts on our loves one. See a sample of the letter below for your information:

RE: AWARD CLAIM FINAL NOTIFICATION
Date: 6/17/2004
This is to inform you of the release of the EL-GORDO SWEEPSTAKE LOTTERY PROGRAM held o nthe 2nd of June, 2004. Your name attached to ticket number 025-11-464-992-750 w/serial number 2113-05 drew the lucky numbers 13-15-16-21-34-36 which consequently won the lottery in the 3rd category.

And the draw was for $10,468, 770 USD but due to 17 international winner, the award price per each is $615,810.00 USD. And this money is now deposited w/SANTA LUCIA SECURITY COMPANY S. A. That need to be claim by July 20,2004 or it will goes unclaim and return to the MINISTERIO DE ECONOMIA Y HACIENDA.

This award is to be kept away from public notice because it may causes too many claims or unwarranted taking of an advantage of this program. And then it goes on and on about needing my mom personal information, such as bank account, rounting infor, next of kin, and etc.

WHAT A STUPID SCAM - I'M GLAD WE CHECK IT OUT BEFORE FAXING IN ANYTHING. But want I did is print all of the RID-OFF reports from you web site and faxed them all to fax# 001-34-665-303-118 or 001-34-665-091-765. I hope that these dogs now know that people will search for their lies & scams.

Contact information:
Author: Contact with Author

Offender: Elgordo Loteria Primitiva/santa Lucia Security Company S. A

Country: Spain   State: Other   City: MADRID
Address: PLAZA DE COLON E-28830, AVD De SAN MORALES, N 25. BLK 7D, C. P. 28006
Phone: 01134665249658

Category: Miscellaneous

0 comments

Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.