Usacomplaints.com » Lawyers & Legal Counseling » Rape By Manipulation-Surviving Jeff Dominic Price: Theft, Trouble, TOXICITY: An UNethical "Attorney"

Complaint / Review
Jeff Dominic Price
Rape By Manipulation-Surviving Jeff Dominic Price: Theft, Trouble, TOXICITY: An UNethical "Attorney"

Jeff Dominic Price.
Jeff Dominic Price aka Jeff Price aka Jeff Dominic Price attorney aka Jeff Price attorney.
California bar: 165534.

Jeff Dominic Price is the following:
Sexual predator, inmate rapist, unethical attorney, CON ARTIST, SCAMMER, malignant narcissistic sociopath.
I'm now ready to share my truth, as it is long overdue.
It took me this long to post my story of my awful experience and traumas caused by Jeff Price aka Jeff Dominic price, because it took me this many years Approximately 21 years, as of today) to be able to face all of the harm and damages Jeff Price did to me when he began preying on me all those years ago and then literally stole my child from me and caused me other damages that have lasted a lifetime and which continue to last.
Ironically, it is that child and her being a chip off the old block (Her inherited narcissism and disgusting ability not to care about a mother who used to love and want her so very much (But, admittedly and rightly so, no more) that has enabled me to now freely & unapologetically post this long overdue story.
Now that that child, via her emptiness and lack of conscience has truly set me free, I can share my truth...

I first met Jeff Price aka Jeff Dominic price when I was in the Los Angeles county jail.
Yes, I had been arrested and was an inmate/prisoner undergoing a most stressful court case prosecution. And I was to discover that, to make matters worse, I'd too soon meet an attorney who would take advantage of me, my terrible situation, and persecute for years to come...).
I had been pregnant, for the first time, residing in Hollywood, CA. And in love with the baby inside of me. However, I was all alone in the world and lacking money and resources. Scared, terrified, and feeling desperate, I committed committed financial fraud to obtain the things that I needed for my baby.
See, I was a child and adolescent of malignant sociopath parents. I was raised extremely emotionally, psychologically, physically abused. I was lied to that I was "less than and not good enough."
I was intentionally programmed, by a controlling narcissistic sociopath father & underhandedly malignant narcissistic mother, to think that I was inferior and deserving of neglect, abuse, pain in all of its forms.
Thus, malignant toxic narcissistic individuals were what I subconsciously attracted. Those toxic, truly malevolent types were the only people I ever attracted.
I was highly damaged...
I was raped, by my mother's boyfriend, when I was an 11 to 12 year-old virgin And did not know what a kiss or even affection was) and he was at least 35 years old Yes, my mother knew, all along exactly that he was a pedophile & yes, she knew what she was doing when she forced me to be at his house, alone with him, every day. She was using him for money, therefore she sacrificed me for her own selfish gain and destroyed me in the process).
I was worse than damaged. I was a walking disaster.
Among other things, by the time I was approximately 20 something, I was pregnant and all alone with not a single "family" member willing to help and friendless.
I turned to stealing to survive and provide for my baby.
I was then arrested and thrown in county jail and imprisoned. As anyone who has had experience knows, the Los Angeles county jail system's "health" department is most incompetent and its employees are the most violent, cruel, corrupt in the world.
My blood pressure spiked into my 6th or so month of pregnancy. I was denied medical attention. If I had not insisted & stood steadfast in seeing a doctor, my baby would have died.
Too many hours later, I was dragged to the jail hospital, by obnoxious, uncaring jail deputies, while cuffed & shackled behind my back, with my pregnant belly, in a squad car with a hard plastic bench.
When hospital staff could not lower my blood pressure in any manner, I was given days and days of IV medications, experienced days of vomiting, pain, drowsiness, and more lonely vomiting & fear for my baby, all in a prison hospital gurney with chains & shackles.
I was forced into a Cesarean, while still shackled to the prison gurney. All I wished for was for my baby to live. She did live. I just survived. I think about it all, today. But today, I only care about animals and only animals).
And it was at this perspective of being a brutally mistreated prisoner in jail by sadistic deputies & other jail staff and separated from my baby and lonely, desperate, sad, terrified, not-knowing-what-each new-minute-would-bring fear, that Jeff Dominic price came along and found his perfect victim, for his own nefarious purposes.
I was in so much trouble, so direly desperate and hard up, that I clung to him. He had been retained to take up my case to file a lawsuit against the Los Angeles county sheriff's department for harassment. The jail employees are notorious for assaults & other harm against prisoners. If you know, you know. Most everyone does.
He came to the jail to see me, only because he'd been retained. His world for pay-no, not because he's an attorney. But because he is a malignant sociopath & cares nothing for others, unless & only unless it benefits him. And, unbeknownst to me at that time, I indeed benefited him in so many ways, back then Note that the discard would come instantly upon his having gotten whatever he had used me for. Then the troubles from him would come also instantly).
For months, he came to to the jail, under the false guise of "legal" visits. He hit on me, sexually harassed me, told me lies, pretended & pretended to want to "help" me. He pretended to like, love, adore me. In my desperate position and my dysfunction & damaged state, at the time i didn't see through his charade of being a decent person. He was far from a "decent" person. He was and is, in fact, a calculating, evil, abusive, narcissistic, controlling, deceptive crook. He believed in asexual reproduction We've all heard of the females who use men to become pregnant & have a baby for money and other reasons. But beware that there are some men that do the very same. And when those men have gotten what they want, they never hesitate to discard the poor female, the mother and to throw her away and cause her any amount of harm and disaster when she, the mother, takes action to be with her child! )!
What i didn't know then And wouldn't have wanted to believe back then), was that all along, he was lying to me, taking advantage of me and who and what i was, stealing from me, raping me by deception, and then throwing me away.
I didn't know then or there, but I would come to know too soon.
He had/has a banshee shrew of a mother Head toxic sociopath of the family). She'd always suspected something of him & so wanted him to have a child. He, too, for appearance sake, wanted to have a child.
And here I was: victim of a lifetime: young, good genes, good-looking, afraid, all alone with no one to guide or advise me or to tell me not to get involved with an unethical creep, available, desperate in every way...
Fast forward to about a year later, he cheaply & hesitantly posted my bail Yes, he always has been/is cheap, stingy, selfish with money--and all else, to a fault), but how else would he get me pregnant?
He took me home and, without so much as offering or allowing me to drink water or eat food After he had personally witnessed jail staff harassing me, illegaly depriving me of food some days, putting me through hell), he put me up against his outhouse floor He was so cheap that he had rented a teensy back house behind someone's house in Santa Monica, ca.) and had sex with me If that's what he called it).
He had planned to take reproductive advantage of and rape me by deception, way back when he'd approached me in jail. And now his plans had to fruition via finally having posted my bail (Which, at the time, he claimed was a gift, but then, later when I'd leave him, he'd repeatedly lie that I owed him the cost of the bail).
Next morning? I was still thirsty, starving, and somewhat in shock And pregnant again, although I didn't know at the time).
It was only, by late afternoon, when he was hungry, that we went to a deli to eat.
And so his reign of selfish terror and continued for at least 2 years. Even while I was pregnant, he'd already discarded me. He figured that after I had the baby Again, all alone, money-less, friend-less, etc.), he'd take the baby and get rid of me.
And, for my own stupid act, he was that lucky, yes.
There I was, again pregnant & all alone. There I went, again stealing, hoping that this time insanity would be different & that I'd obtain essentials for my baby and my baby and I would live our lives. Wrong again: I was arrested, again.
Fast forward to another year later: I was sentenced on a plea deal & transported from county jail to state prison. Jeff price was there to again to cause trouble. After again trying to make it "work" with him and him being nothing but a repulsive, problematic, non-contributing, unfaithful, raging, selfish human all while I was in prison & he was out there enjoying his life and coming for weekend visits and weekday "legal" visits while repeatedly picking fights with me and even, on one unforgettable incident We were on the prison recorded phone while i had an assigned phone time & had called him), he suddenly, out of nowhere, pointedly and falsely accused me of attempting to "kill" him. He did this, because he knew that my release date was nearing & that I'd be coming home to our baby. But he did not want me, the mother, ever to be involved with our baby. He wanted our child all to himself, so that he could be the center of her life and be her only focus in her own life. He was/is a malignant narcissist, his mother's son, society's defect, a product of his birth, after all, and unable to ever change.
Thus, he wanted to have me locked up in segregation & saddled with a longer prison sentence. He knew all prison calls were monitored, despite attorney/client communications. And he knew that when the conversation was heard, I would be immediatly arrested & dragged off to segregation. And I was. However, I could not be so much as charged, let alone be prosecuted on someone's verbal, arbitrary allegation, so I was let go. However, I still suffered. And I was on my way to losing another child. Again. All these Agains. See the patterns? Personally, I do now).
When his poor tactic failed, he then went, while I was still in prison and not served & therefore unable to attend the hearing to defend myself against his false allegations, he obtained a restraining order on false pretenses Lies).
I was later served in prison, on the date of my release. He'd done this, because he stupidly thought that his actions would prevent me from seeking child custody and visitation.
Firstly: I had had another baby. I had done nothing whatsoever wrong to have my baby taken away from me,
Secondly: I was an excellent, loving mother. Everyone in prison could see & witness how loving and proper and doting I was, while taking care of her even in prison during contact visits.
I did not deserve to lose my children. Ever.
So when I was released, though I could not afford an attorney, I legally battled for custody & visitation. And even a judge could see what was going on The judge, judge louis, was not the first, last, or only judge to personally detest Jeff Dominic price.
Ask former judge Stephanie Sautner).
I was granted visitation, pending a custody hearing.
However, it was an uphill battle Which I never gave up on), with him being an attorney, being a dishonest, unethical, loose attorney with zero morals and tons of willingness to constantly lie and me not being able to afford an attorney.

During years that followed, he went on to hit on other inmates and yes, to get another inmate pregnant, too. In fact, that inmate had twin daughters from this living, breathing problem called Jeff Dominic price.
To my knowledge, though, he and the inmate Whom he also abandoned while she was pregnant) ended up losing the twin daughters.
DCFS got involved, due to street drugs.
Imagine that...

So why did I file an official complaint on him with the bar?
I did.
However, I believe that, at that time, all those years ago, I was extremely naive to the complaint process and erred with a technicality. The complaint was sent back. I mistakenly thought that that was it. I was wrong, however I did not realize that, either, at the time.
Furthermore, when he was informed of the complaint, he threatened Yes, threatened) me.
For the sake of our daughter, I left it alone. But then, it was not until this year of 2021, after years of mistaken guilt, depression, searching, seeking, finally coming into contact with her, again, that I discovered that she, too, after about 18 years of knowing nothing but narcissistic sociopaths for a father & grandmother, that she, too, is an undeniable, judgmental, narcissist.
And, on a positive note Yet sad note at the same time), I have worked so hard and have come to learn so much about myself & my self-worth and self-respect & dignity, that I, I myself refuse to have anything to do with her Just as I had dumped Jeff Price on the ever of my release date in prison, all those years ago).
I neither deserve nor am willing to ever allow any toxic, broken individual into my life.
I tried.
But thanks to hard-won life lessons, the instant that i saw her games and cruel intentions, I saw that she is irreparably broken. And beyond my capacity. And no longer my responsibility. And no longer a burden or source of guilt to me.
Call Jeff Price the "winner." but how can one be a "winner, " when all he really got is someone as defective, without capacity for proper discernment? And someone who only loves him because she never had a choice, as he was the only one she had? To pose this as a rhetorical question:
Had she had the chance to know me as her mother & had she known what he really was all along, would she love or admire him...?
Thus, would he have "won" her, a so-called prize of narcissism?
Is a "win" by absolute default really a win?
I'm confident we all know the answers, which are a resounding no).
I deserve far better. Better than a defective daughter and anyone else just as toxic & problematic. I always did, only now I realize that...

For anyone reading this and going through anything similar:
I promise that if you wish, you will somehow, some way heal.
It may not be the way you wanted or thought or hoped, but sometimes it's even better than you hoped.
Lessons come with prices.
But those prices are what make us, the few decent, unbroken, people better & far more powerful than others.
Only clay that has been through the fire becomes that everlasting porcelain.

I wish to make the following clear:
This is an long, involved story. And there is so very, very much more harm & damages that Jeff Price has done to me. Thus, this post is just a summary of all that he has done.

Legal Disclaimer 1:
Jeff Dominic Price has not changed.
Sociopaths never do, except to become worse.
He loves to sue people, aside from his career as a litigation attorney.
It gets him the attention, validation, cash he craves.
He loves money (Although he is incredibly stingy & stingy), but he loves attention far more.
Therefore:
This expose post is, as the saying goes, "only my opinions."

(Disclaimer 2:
Please forgive any grammatical errors and other typos.
Such were not mine, though, as for some reason this site automatically created smaller case letters and other errors where there should not have been any).
Complaint-review: Jeff Dominic Price - Rape By Manipulation-Surviving Jeff Dominic Price: Theft, Trouble, TOXICITY: An UNethical "Attorney".  Photo #1 
Date:

Offender: Jeff Dominic Price

Country: USA

Category: Lawyers & Legal Counseling

17 comments

October 11, 2021 12:28 AM
Tersa arashenben has been a raging alcoholic Teresa violet arasheben is nothing but a Menace to society I see you found yourself another victim your OWN DAUGHTER you are nothing but a evil wicked monster of a mother with a pig nose your surgeon did you very dirty you come here and write these things but if you look at your YouTube videos you say exactly what you are a LIAR because you have sexual problems and that you’re father is your uncle Teresa arasheben terryraven Jeff Mann Dave day an all your other fake names TERSA ARASHEBEN is nothing but a menace to society filing false complaints is nothing new to her she attempts to destroy their character and their life and has been harassing me and my husband for years look on her YouTube videos she is the fake phony she is evil wicked and mean she accuses people of being sex predators sex trafficking drug attic sex offenders Animal abusers alcoholics sociopaths psychopaths rapists and murderers she tries to manipulate her victims by exposing and posting false complaints she’s done this to other people on the website that I am aware of if necessary look her up an see she comes here to manipulate her victims by exposing and posting false complaints she’s done this to other people on the website she attempts to destroy their character and their life and attempts to put them in harms way by posting false complaint scams to ruin their lives with no evidence at all she is full of hate And she gets off on hurting others in order to make her a more disgusting mother she is . stay clear of this estranged evil wicked mean woman TEResa arasheben Has come on these websites to victimize others and harass people she is nothing but a narcissist who harasses me continuously and my husband she is a evil wicked monster of a mother with her false allegations once again I hope someday somebody makes her stand before a judge jury and God she abuses her dog who attacked her Teresa arasheben your dog bit your nose off an your fakes boobs had to be taken out of you from all your STDs I see you’re still accusing people of being sex predators sex trafficking drug attic sex offenders animal abusers alcoholics sociopath psychopath rapists and murderers you have a pattern of what you call people Teresa arasheben has come onto this terrible website again to make horrific accusations against her own daughters father and talk trash on her own daughter she has a long criminal history and made a long sob story about how she was a criminal to try to provide for her daughter Shows no remorse she will always see herself as a victim rather than taking accountability for her atrocious actions and thinks she is better than everyone even though she has not contributed to society in any positive manner. Teresa arasheben has no friends no one who cares about her and no one who loves her she has no life and she will continue to make these false complaints and harass her own daughter and she is no victim she is a walking sack of negativity and does harm to as many people as she can she goes on YouTube and social media with fake followers she’s created she is a bitter jealous raging alcoholic has no life except for being a career criminal being a career criminal is nothing new Teresa arasheben is none other than a FAKE PHONY ugly ass Teresa stop with your LIES You got fired from your job because your supervisor found out that you are a child predator you loser that’s why you couldn’t see your daughter now you harass her and her father you are a sick mean nasty all year around boob less criminal STOP POSTING LIES especially about your own daughter and her father Teresa Says she met the father in jail and she was sexually attracted to him because her dad was her uncle and she was just a weirdo like that she has no credibility Teresa When you went to court the jury came back in 10 minutes with a guilty verdict .Teresa arashenben Has a long history of filing false fake complaints make no mistake being a career criminal is nothing new to Teresa arasgenben if you go to Teresa arashebens you tube videos You will see for yourself how deranged this woman is stay clear of her for sure she has filed a ridiculous amount of false complaints this is just another one of her plots to harm her daughter she has no foundation of her claim she’s just a LIAR

Teresa has no evidence or court documents to Support any of her false fake phony claims
October 11, 2021 08:10 PM
Hi I was reading an scrolling the internet an saw this complaint on December 11, 2015 I filed a civil restraining order against this Teresa Arasheben as a result we must not review her claims any further. All of her complaints are false Teresa Arasheben has no credibility no truth no facts she is guilty of Tormenting and harassing humans and animals FACT TERESA ARASHEBEN has unsupported evidence Teresa Arasheben Has NOT met her burden of proof . I’m Merely stating that this complaint is insufficient with no analysis Teresa Arasheben I’ve come to the conclusion you have no legal argument you Teresa are not credible an to everyone else get a restraining order let the legal authorities handle Teresa Arasheben Being unable to meet her burden of proof is nothing new to Teresa Arasheben this complaint needs to be dismissed Teresa Arasheben has no legal grounds for Filing false complaint and needs to be issued restraining orders
October 16, 2021 02:19 AM
Hey lady I went on to read more complaints then I saw this is the same bullshit complaint on a different site obviously you are harassing your daughter and her father this complaint looked very serious and again it just drags on and on and on and says the same crap as your other stupid false complaints like tori said watch your videos of Teresa arashenben I watched one of them and lady you are bonkers again I am Appalled and mortified that a criminal like you is free to victimize law biding citizens I pray for your daughter and her father and give them strength to deal with your sorry ass you committed a crime and you went to jail no one gives a shit how the correction officers treated you and and that they didn’t roll the red carpet out for you in jail if I were you I would go blow your dad some more yes go blow your dad and leave everyone else in the world alone no one cares about your pathetic retarded story here obviously this is pure harassment how many complaints like this have you filed it’s like every single complaint says the same thing like you filed everyone of them you’re no victim your complaint is victimizing your daughter and her father for not wanting to put up with your sorry ass you stoop this lowWow for sure you need to get a grip hit the bricks you mean nasty mother f…er yes this is your only way to get attention does it make you feel better destroying your daughters life this complaint is unforgivable you’d better resend all of it anyone else reading this crap this sick lady writes Lady you are disgusting an you make me wanna puke
October 16, 2021 01:27 PM
I feel like this complaint is horrible I’m reading this complaint an the jailbird who wrote this seriously needs help an doesn’t even realize How contradicting she sounds I feel sorry for her she said she was in jail making all sorts of problems she was lonely and desperate mr price was a lawyer who went to the county jail to make sure her rights weren’t being violated as a professional it sounds like mr price is the victim here in her complaint she says the whole world has done her harm it sounds like she should be angry at her mom an step dad everyone is not her enemy she said she was already in trouble Desperate and hard up so she clung to him no lawyer goes to county jail to rape victims there are cameras everywhere lawyer are nice enough to come see you at the county jail waisting there precious time to help a person like her and that is the thanks he got he didn’t steal her child she didn’t care about her child I say this because she said shes a Expert troublemaker who landed herself in jail fighting with guards and inmates making trouble trying to sue everyone she was desperate for a lawyer all right she neglected abused and caused pain in her daughters life by not being there for her child enstead she was the one at default by committing crime an being imprisoned you have to look at at this story she was a incompetent parent who says she was Brutally miss treated by jail staff and deputies for the trouble she was causing they were going by how they were trained to deal with Out of control inmates like herself the only toxic broken person is her victim of a life time so don’t victimize the world I truly hope she gets some serious help she really should get off the drugs because any human who would think she is a victim an for others to feel sorry for her has got to be high in the head I wonder if she’s ever considered maybe the problem is her not the whole world mr price I feel sorry for him I feel he is a brave soul having to represent animinals with no Gratitude
October 18, 2021 05:43 PM
Theresa Arasheben filed this complaint she has filed so many fake complaints she is A narcissist sociopath jailbird criminal and a menace to society plus a child abuser she has no right filing this False complaint anybody reading this Theresa is a big fat liar
October 18, 2021 05:53 PM
Teresa arasheben harasses an files false complaints on anyone she comes in contact with Jeff Dominic price get a restraining order prayers for you and your daughter
October 18, 2021 06:12 PM
Everyone knows there are video surveillance cameras in prison Teresa arasheben is a liar who should keep her paws off the computer an go back.to the state hospital
October 18, 2021 09:23 PM
Teresa arasheben Who resides in California has come to this website to attack her daughter and call her a narcissist among other things Teresa has made atrocious allegations against her daughters father with absolutely zero evidence to prove those allegations until Teresa can provide evidence of her allegations she she should remain silent
October 21, 2021 12:13 PM
I believe that Teresa violet arasheben posted these false defamatory post about this person she has done this to several people across the site. She has done it to me as well, she uses the same language a.k.a. and claims everyone are sociopaths, psychopaths, child predators, scammers, phony frauds,Liars and so on.Teresa Also uses the names Kathy, Teresa Arasheben , Terry Smith, Terry Raven, and I am sure there are more be wary of anything posted in a similar fashion as this one. She makes huge claims, but she never has any evidence to back anything up. However, if you look her name up on Google and find her case numbers of all the court cases she’s been involved in, you’ll see very quickly while she is doing this to people.She’s been doing this as far back as 2012 to people from what I can see until Theresa starts to Post FACTUAL EVIDENCE , we should all take everything she post about people with a very small grain of salt
October 27, 2021 01:13 PM
Mr Jeff price is a wonderful attorney an a great dad .Teresa ArSheben , no one raped you shame on you..sounds like you have issues, with your step dad , mother, and father.please seek mental health .This complaint you have filed is pure bullshit.
October 27, 2021 04:52 PM
Teresa how many lives must you destroy.Seems to me you play poor victim, about anyone you come in contact with life in your life and around your life.TERESA ARASHEBEN it sounds like you could use a lot of therapy. I am sorry that your parents raped you all your life. Jeff Price is a very nice man. He is a wonderful father. And a wonderful friend Teresa How dare you. And shame the fuck on you, Jeff Price is a very good lawyer. He went to that Jail house to represent you. Everyone you come in contact with ,you , accuse ,of raping you. . Mr. Price did not take away your children, you are that delusional, it was a court order from a judge, to have your child removed from the home. The courts found you Teresa arasheben , unstable and unfit and incompetent to have your children in your custody. Therefore all of your children were placed with their children’s fathers. I do not understand, why you would come on to this horrific horrible website, and post defamatory false accusations,That you have zero evidence for. No one raped you now get some mental help. What the hell , is wrong with you. It is very obvious Theresa you have many chemical Imbalances,So if you are off your medication, I suggest you go to the doctors, and get yourself medicated. You are a sick twisted woman who needs a lot of help ,I pray You get the help you need. Very very soon ,please by all means go get yourself some help honey.
October 28, 2021 02:25 AM
Quote: Ali moussaui
Mr Jeff price is a wonderful attorney an a great dad .Teresa ArSheben , no one raped you shame on you..sounds like you have issues, with your step dad , mother, and father.please seek mental health .This complaint you have filed is pure bullshit.

Glad to hear it do u know the 0ther person associated with the "charges" against mr
Price. Ie: co dependent Josephine Gomez? I know a josie Gomez and some of the same accusations are true of her and I'm wondering how her name is associated with mr. Price because as I said I do know first hand of some things josie ahd done in the past that are very similar to these false accusations because she once did tllhem to me personally and although it has been many years (almost 8yrs) since she apologized to me gave me some wonderful puppies and we now are social media friends but as j said she had wronged me so i am very weary of the peace hoping it to last but unsure if the accusations hold water for her of just more of this other chicks false accusations as well. Just curious as I do not believe I am going g to be dealing with any more of ms. Gomez's false reports due to friend from school being the reporting police office on the fake call she made about me but it is always good to have as much info as possible. So if you are in the know about ms. Gomez and her issues, a short reply is always appreciated because I like to think everyone has had a moment of crazy in their lives and maybe her happen to be the trouble she caused for.me and the other I know but cannot be sure as to who may be lying beyond my own personal experience so any additional info is always good to have. I know there are sociopaths that can appear to be genuine and authentic as well as excellent liars and have multiple personalities that different people experience so sometime people are just really good at.hiding truth about themselves.and the ones who see the reality are the only ones that pay the price while everyone else is left thinking the offender is innocent and incapable of the behavior they're being called out for
I usually see.liars a mile a way but my desire to see decency in all people before I see their deception makes me vulnerable to sociopaths and pathological liars that gaslight and cause undeserved emotional abuse and trauma to other leaving them to deal with the toxic remains of their abuse and never feeling vindicated since those others who know the individual that is toxic and causing problems never have a clue of the reality inside the sweet and caring facade. I have only met a few true sociopaths and I liked every one of them even after seeing who they truely were, I hate to think there are many more in the world and sadly, I have a few I still.miss the fake persona I once thought to be their authentic selves even though I truely know different and should mnkw better than to let myself think they are changeable or deserving of my loyalty or desire to see the good in them. I'm on the fence about people being able to change their true nature because I've never been capable of the things those people do and ifid been at any point, I'd have killed myself long ago from guilt and remorse because although I get angry frustrated and nasty with my words my actions always prove me to be difderent- mostly kind caring and empathetic and always loyal and be willing to help.where and when I can and offer it to all I know even the bad ones.
November 01, 2021 01:42 AM
Quote: Farrah Dani
Teresa how many lives must you destroy.Seems to me you play poor victim, about anyone you come in contact with life in your life and around your life.TERESA ARASHEBEN it sounds like you could use a lot of therapy. I am sorry that your parents raped you all your life. Jeff Price is a very nice man. He is a wonderful father. And a wonderful friend Teresa How dare you. And shame the fuck on you, Jeff Price is a very good lawyer. He went to that Jail house to represent you. Everyone you come in contact with ,you , accuse ,of raping you. . Mr. Price did not take away your children, you are that delusional, it was a court order from a judge, to have your child removed from the home. The courts found you Teresa arasheben , unstable and unfit and incompetent to have your children in your custody. Therefore all of your children were placed with their children’s fathers. I do not understand, why you would come on to this horrific horrible website, and post defamatory false accusations,That you have zero evidence for. No one raped you now get some mental help. What the hell , is wrong with you. It is very obvious Theresa you have many chemical Imbalances,So if you are off your medication, I suggest you go to the doctors, and get yourself medicated. You are a sick twisted woman who needs a lot of help ,I pray You get the help you need. Very very soon ,please by all means go get yourself some help honey.

Teresa Arashenben is a tainted soul to absolutely anyone who comes along . Her path, she has no remorse for the family’s lives she’s ruined. She lies constantly and unsuccessfully pretends to be someone else . They say she likes to play poor victim. I just pray everyone gets the help they need they need If you google her name on the internet you can see , as you just read her latest lies posted.
November 04, 2021 05:10 PM
BEWARE of Teresa arasheben, she is a very dangerous female. She is European decent .
She is a scam artist. And reading her story , she did criminal acts to autistic kids , she said because her mom an dad , Molested her, that she likes to do it to other children. She also has criminal acts of theft and burglary against other people, including poor Mr. Price , Jeff price is NOT a rapist , he went to the prison , to make sure her cival rights weren’t being Violated. Jeff Price,he is a good man , an very professional.He was her court appointed attorney .Teresa why don’t you stop. It’s okay to be angry , you are taking it out on the wrong people. You should be mad at yourself. Please do get some help.lol !!!!!!!!! Real fucking funny ha! ha! ha! Teresa leave everyone alone , you really do need a mental evaluation, and when you get one , please be honest with the doctors. Teresa I see they let you out of jail. Don’t you like your freedom very much ??????
Teresa arasheben has been posting,False defamatory , USA complaints. She posted a rude , crude , bullshit complaint on me, And for everything she has done or said I did. and all of her other victims , they ALL are innocent.Teresa in this complaint, you claim everyone victimized you. And make excuses for all your crimes, excuses for being a jailbird . The whole world isn’t wrong , sorry for your issues , your no victim Teresa ,YOU…..are a angry scorned daughter, and your mom and dad sold you for baby prostitution . Sorry you’re mom and dad did that to you. Butt no one else victimized you.your mom let your step dad devirginize you , you. Lost your, virginity, at the age of 12, by your step dad ,and your Own mom ,Watched an allowed your stepfather to make you no longer a virgin. have you filed a complaint on your father yet, when you told your mother , you didn’t like , her boyfriend having sex with you . Teresa did your mom buy you , a nose surgery job, and breast implants , to make up for your father raping you? TeresaYou have no evidence and this is all speculation, and your false accusations.
November 15, 2021 05:24 AM
Teresa has no foundation of her false claims.She filed complaints on all her court appointed attorneys. Mr. Jeff Price was her court appointed attorney. Who represented her, Mr price went to the women’s penitentiary to make sure that her rights were not being violated. She is a jailbird alumni, A career criminal, cold blooded sociopath and a notorious monster. That is why the judge took her children away. She was found to be incompetent. The group home she is in today, has been neglecting her due to Covid.Teresa has zero evidence. Teresa you have no evidence and this is all Speculation, and your false accusations.
November 16, 2021 02:01 PM
My name is Josephine Gomez.

I am the ONLY person who has been posting all these lies about Teresa.
I am also the ONLY person who has been coming here posing as all of the other people SUPPOSEDLY "responding" to Teresa.

I AM JEALOUS OF Teresa and I have been envious of her for years.
I am a filthy LOSER and I have nothing better to do.

The reason I am admitting to all of this just now, is because I'm STUPID.
The other day I idiotically harassed her using my OWN phone number.
The LAPD now has three Police Reports on me, filed at the Los Angeles Division.
Also, if I ever show my coward face anywhere near her, I know I'll get my head beat, smashed, pulverized into the nearest patch of concrete.

By making this admission here, I'm hoping I can make my stupid ass stop posting these ridiculous LIES that not even a 2-year old would believe.
I mean, do any of these people that I'm posing as and pretending to be come to this or any other site, in such close dates, all at the same time and post these non-existent "responses" (TO MY OWN POSTS)??
Of course not.
Half of these people, I cannot even spell their names correctly.

See, I'm an old, raggedy, tired woman who has zero education, NO command of the English language (Eventhough it's my mother language), and unable to spell correctly.
I'm just some dumbass bitch who MURDERED my own young son many years ago. Then Jeff Dominic Price himself obtained a RESTRAINING ORDER AGAINST me (All a simple matter of checking court records).
SUre, he may throw me a bone now and then. But Jeff Price was, is, always will be just another narcissistic shit-ass (LITERALLY) Loser like myself.
But what really gets me madder than hell is that he never wanted me nearly as much as he wanted those young, fresh, vulnerable inmates that he always sexually assaulted and raped.
I always wanted to be had and raped by him, but it just never happened, because I was a dried up prune.
Well, so here I am, spending my lonely, empty days, obsessively posting LIES about Teresa.
Yeah, I know I'll never get even remotely close to her (She has a few people protecting her-Something I'll never have. But then, she's been known to cut anyone who THINKS they might get close enough to her or her property--Like anyone who is protective of themselves, as they should be).
I mean, I coud try to show up, but then I'll probably never walk for the rest of my sorry, old life.
I'll never have my sight back either, because I know how DANGEROUS it would be.

But you know, I'm just an old Loser and a COWARD who loves to hide behind a keyboard and post LIES all day because No one wants me, I'm lonely, I'm bitter, I'm jealous, I'm scared, I'm angry, I have no Life and never will.

Oh, and if (And when) I do post more lies here, please IGNORE it ALL.
Nothing I say is ever the truth.
I eat, piss, shit, swallow, regurgitate LIES all day every day.
And remember, I'm a JEALOUS old bitch.

Thank you for your time.

My name is Josephine Gomez.

I'm the ONLY person who has been posting all these lies about Teresa.
I am also the ONLY person who has been coming here posing as all of the other people SUPPOSEDLY "responding" to Teresa.

I AM JEALOUS OF Teresa and I have been envious of her for years.
I am a filthy LOSER and I have nothing better to do.

[quote=Iryna nelsonn]BEWARE of Teresa arasheben, she is a very dangerous female. She is European decent .





Josephine Gomez,
We all know this is NOT "Iryna."
We know this is you, Josephine.
In fact, ON THIS VERY SITE, under some posts about YOU, many people are posting facts of their own about you.
Your evil has caught up with you.
Many people are after you & have it out for you.

See?
I've LIED to so many people and I've LIED about so many people, that they're after me.
For reference, Go to the Home page of this silly site and look under posts about ME, Josephine Gomez.
There are several people who have posted about ME.
And THOSE Posts are all true and factual.
November 24, 2021 02:02 PM
I don’t like this complaint, there seems to be an issue on who filed this complaint,. However in California, it is against the law to cyber bully, and this complaint…….. is harassing, defamatory, and unlawful. Whoever filed this complaint, it’s against the law. All of this false complaint is called cyber bullying with a lawyer, police reporting and prayers, whoever the true owner is of this complaint gets the full credit they deserve in court. Only a coward hides behind a keyboard to cyber bully, People. And cyber bullying children is also a crime. Let the authorities do their jobs then let the lawyers do the civil suits, I won’t mention names, whoever filed this is a coward, who possibly may haveTo show their face in court. To all their victims. Cyber bullying is also against the law for readers to have to read. As a reader I have filed a complaint and I have that right. Police are new to filing complaints for cyber bullying. Let them know that the laws in California have changed, if they do not file a report asked to speak to their supervisor, if the supervisor doesn’t help speak to eternal affairs. Command a report be filed, ask for a copy of an incident report,so you can follow up ,with your complaint,push it ,so justice can be served,So the police can assign the , case, and hand it over to the Internet detectives, who can do their job and then give it to the district attorney. And the rightful owner, of this complaint and cyber bullying, will let the victims see that they have their day in court finally. Take the children to a counselor. Give the police permission to access all your Internet computers and phone equipment with all the evidence. The individual who filed this complaint, admitted harassment and admitted to filing and placing more cyber bullying complaints and hate crimes. Then hire yourself an Internet lawyer, there are more and more every day out there. After the cyber bully gets a harsh big fine possible incarceration, and more probation, And will for sure have to register for child offender for cyber in cyber bullying children. So the rightful owner of these hate crimes, I don’t like to read your cyber bullying. And prayers go out to Get justice. It takes quite a while for the process though this was reported several months ago.

BEWARE IT IS AGAINST THE LAW TO CYBER BULLY AND POST HATE CRIMES .

THEY SAY ONLY COWARDS HIDE BEHIND KEYBOARDS,TO CYBER BULLY RECENTLY THE LAWS HAVE CHANGED.IN CALIFORNIA AND THE LAWS ARE GETTING HARSHER,FOR THE COWARDS WHO HIDE BEHIND KEYBOARDS TO CYBER BULLY PEOPLE.TO THE OWNER OF THIS COMPLAINT,PLEASE DO READ THE NEW CALIFORNIA LAWS ,ON CYBER BULLYING,AND THE HATE CRIMES YOUR POSTING,

I DONT CARE WHAT YOUR NAME IS ,I ONLY CARE JUSTICE IS SERVED FOR ALL YOUR VICTIMS.ILL LET THE AUTHORITIES DECIDE WHAT IS LEGAL ,IT NOW RESIDES IN THIER OFFICE.
TO THE COWARD HIDING BEHIND A KEY BOaRD TO CYBER BULLY ,YOU DESERVE TO BE PUNISHED,I HOPE YOU LAUGH ALL NIGHT IN YOUR JAIL CELL.
IM SURE THE AUTHORITIES WILL GO TO MANY SITES EACH COMPLAINT IS A SEPARATE CHARGE,AS A READER I HAVE A RIGHT TO REPORT THESE HATE CRIMES AND CYBER BULLING ,THE OWNER OF THIS COMPLAINT SEEMS TO NOT CARE,THIS TELLS ME ITS POSSIBLE,THEY ARE A MENTALLY ILL CRIMINAL,WHO SHOWS NO REMORSE FOR THIER VICTIMS.
I ALSO FIND IT DISGUSTING
Information
Only registered users can leave comments.
Please Register on our website, it will take a few seconds.




Quick Registration via social networks:
Войти через FacebookВойти через Google+