Complaint / review / scam report
Jeff Dominic Price
My Story Of ABUSE By SCAMMER Attorney Jeff Dominic Price

Complaint / review text:
Jeff Dominic Price.
Jeff Dominic Price aka Jeff Price aka Jeff Dominic Price attorney aka Jeff Price attorney.
California bar: 165534.

Jeff Dominic Price is the following:
Sexual predator, inmate rapist, unethical attorney, CON ARTIST, SCAMMER, malignant narcissistic sociopath.
I'll begin my factual story today, as it is long overdue.
It took me this long to post my story of my awful experience and traumas of Jeff Price aka Jeff Dominic price, because it took me this many years Approximately 21 years, as of today) to be able to face all of the harm and damages Jeff Price did to me when he began preying on me all those years ago and then literally stole my child from me and caused me other damages that have lasted a lifetime and which continue to last.
I first met Jeff Price aka Jeff Dominic price when I was in the Los Angeles county jail Yes, i had been arrested and was an inmate/prisoner undergoing a most stressful court case prosecution. And I was to discover that, to make matters worse, I'd too soon meet an attorney who would take advantage of me, my terrible situation, and persecute for years to come...).
I had been pregnant, for the first time, residing in hollywood, ca. And in love with the baby inside of me. However, i was all alone in the world and lacking money and resources. Scared, terrified, and feeling desperate, i committed committed financial fraud to obtain the things that i needed for my baby.
See, i was a child and adolescent of malignant sociopath parents. I was raised extremely emotionally, psychologically, physically abused. I was lied to that i was "less than and not good enough."
I was intentionally programmed, by a controlling narcissistic sociopath father & underhandedly malignant narcissistic mother, to think that i was inferior and deserving of neglect, abuse, pain in all of its forms.
Thus, malignant toxic narcissistic individuals were what i subconsciously attracted. Those toxic, truly malevolent types were the only people i ever attracted.
I was highly damaged...
I was raped, by my mother's boyfriend, when i was an 11 to 12 year-old virgin And did not know what a kiss or even affection was) and he was at least 35 years old Yes, my mother knew, all along exactly that he was a pedophile & yes, she knew what she was doing when she forced me to be at his house, alone with him, every day. She was using him for money, therefore she sacrificed me for her own selfish gain and destroyed me in the process).
I was worse than damaged. I was a walking disaster.
Among other things, by the time i was approximately 20 something, i was pregnant and all alone with not a single "family" member willing to help and friendless.
I turned to stealing to survive and provide for my baby.
I was then arrested and thrown in county jail and imprisoned. As anyone who has had experience knows, the los angeles county jail system's "health" department is most incompetent and its employees are the most violent, cruel, corrupt in the world.
My blood pressure spiked into my 6th or so month of pregnancy. I was denied medical attention. If I had not insisted & stood steadfast in seeing a doctor, my baby would have died.
Too many hours later, I was dragged to the jail hospital, by obnoxious, uncaring jail deputies, while cuffed & shackled behind my back, with my pregnant belly, in a squad car with a hard plastic bench.
When hospital staff could not lower my blood pressure in any manner, I was given days and days of IV medications, experienced days of vomiting, pain, drowsiness, and more lonely vomiting & fear for my baby, all in a prison hospital gurney with chains & shackles.
I was forced into a ceserean, while still shackled to the prison gurney. All I wished for was for my baby to live. She did live. I just survived. I think about it all, today. But today, I only care about animals and only animals).
And it was at this perspective of being a brutally mistreated prisoner in jail by sadistic deputies & other jail staff and separated from my baby and lonely, desperate, sad, terrified, not-knowing-what-each new-minute-would-bring fear, that Jeff Dominic price came along and found his perfect victim, for his own nefarious purposes.
I was in so much trouble, so direly desperate and hard up, that I clung to him. He had been retained to take up my case to file a lawsuit against the Los Angeles county sheriff's department for harassment. The jail employees are notorious for assaults & other harm against prisoners. If you know, you know. Most everyone does.
He came to the jail to see me, only because he'd been retained. His world for pay-no, not because he's an attorney. But because he is a malignant sociopath & cares nothing for others, unless & only unless it benefits him. And, unbeknownst to me at that time, I indeed benefited him in so many ways, back then Note that the discard would come instantly upon his having gotten whatever he had used me for. Then the troubles from him would come also instantly).
For months, he came to to the jail, under the false guise of "legal" visits. He hit on me, sexually harassed me, told me lies, pretended & pretended to want to "help" me. He pretended to like, love, adore me. In my desperate position and my dysfunction & damaged state, at the time i didn't see through his charade of being a decent person. He was far from a "decent" person. He was and is, in fact, a calculating, evil, abusive, narcissistic, controlling, deceptive crook. He believed in asexual reproduction We've all heard of the females who use men to become pregnant & have a baby for money and other reasons. But beware that there are some men that do the very same. And when those men have gotten what they want, they never hesitate to discard the poor female, the mother and to throw her away and cause her any amount of harm and disaster when she, the mother, takes action to be with her child! )!
What i didn't know then And wouldn't have wanted to believe back then), was that all along, he was lying to me, taking advantage of me and who and what i was, stealing from me, raping me by deception, and then throwing me away.
I didn't know then or there, but i would come to know too soon.
He had/has a banshee shrew of a mother Head toxic sociopath of the family). She'd always suspected something of him & so wanted him to have a child. He, too, for appearance sake, wanted to have a child.
And here i was: victim of a lifetime: young, good genes, good-looking, afraid, all alone with no one to guide or advise me or to tell me not to get involved with an unethical creep, available, desperate in every way...
Fast forward to about a year later, he cheaply & hesitantly posted my bail Yes, he always has been/is cheap, stingy, selfish with money--and all else, to a fault), but how else would he get me pregnant?
He took me home and, without so much as offering or allowing me to drink water or eat food After he had personally witnessed jail staff harassing me, illegaly depriving me of food some days, putting me through hell), he put me up against his outhouse floor He was so cheap that he had rented a teensy back house behind someone's house in Santa Monica, ca.) and had sex with me If that's what he called it).
Next morning? I was still thirsty, starving, and somewhat in shock And pregnant again, although I didn't know at the time).
It was only, by late afternoon, when he was hungry, that we went to a deli to eat.
And so his reign of selfish terror and continued for at least 2 years. Even while i was pregnant, he'd already discarded me. He figured that after I had the baby Again, all alone, money-less, friend-less, etc.), he'd take the baby and get rid of me.
And, for my own stupid act, he was that lucky, yes.
There i was, again pregnant & all alone. There I went, again stealing, hoping that this time insanity would be different & that I'd obtain essentials for my baby and my baby and i would live our lives. Wrong again: I was arrested, again.
Fast forward to another year later: I was sentenced on a plea deal & transported from county jail to state prison. Jeff price was there to again to cause trouble. After again trying to make it "work" with him and him being nothing but a repulsive, problematic, non-contributing, unfaithful, raging, selfish human all while i was in prison & he was out there enjoying his life and coming for weekend visits and weekday "legal" visits while repeatedly picking fights with me and even, on one unforgettable incident We were on the prison recorded phone while i had an assigned phone time & had called him), he suddenly, out of nowhere, pointedly and falsely accused me of attempting to "kill" him. He did this, because he knew that my release date was nearing & that I'd be coming home to our baby. But he did not want me, the mother, ever to be involved with our baby. He wanted our child all to himself, so that he could be the center of her life and be her only focus in her own life. He was/is a malignant narcissist, his mother's son, society's defect, a product of his birth, afteral, and unable to ever change.
Thus, he wanted to have me locked up in segregation & saddled with a longer prison sentence. He knew all prison calls were monitored, despite attorney/client communications. And he knew that when the conversation was heard, I would be immediatly arrested & dragged off to segregation. And i was. However, I could not be so much as charged, let alone be prosecuted on someone's verbal, arbitrary allegation, so i was let go. However, I still suffered. And I was on my way to losing another child. Again. All these Agains. See the patterns? Personally, I do now).
When his poor tactic failed, he then went, while i was still in prison and not served & therefore unable to attend the hearing to defend myself against his false allegations, he obtained a restraining order on false pretenses Lies).
I was later served in prison, on the date of my release. He'd done this, because he stupidly thought that his actions would prevent me from seeking child custody and visitation.
Firstly: I had had another baby. I had done nothing whatsoever wrong to have my baby taken away from me,
Secondly: I was an excellent, loving mother. Everyone in prison could see & witness how loving and proper and doting I was, while taking care of her even in prison during contact visits.
I did not deserve to lose my children. Ever.
So when I was released, though I could not afford an attorney, I legally battled for custody & visitation. And even a judge could see what was going on The judge, judge louis, was not the first, last, or only judge to personally detest Jeff Dominic price.
Ask former judge Stephanie Sautner).
I was granted visitation, pending a custody hearing.
However, it was an uphill battle Which I never gave up on), with him being an attorney, being a dishonest, unethical, loose attorney with zero morals and tons of willingness to constantly lie and me not being able to afford an attorney.

During years that followed, he went on to hit on other inmates and yes, to get another inmate pregnant, too. In fact, that inmate had twin daughters from this living, breathing problem called Jeff Dominic price.
To my knowledge, though, he and the inmate Whom he also abandoned while she was pregnant) ended up losing the twin daughters.
DCFS got involved, due to street drugs.
Imagine that...

So why did I file an official complaint on him with the bar?
I did.
However, I believe that, at that time, all those years ago, I was extremely naive to the complaint process and erred with a technicality. The complaint was sent back. I mistakenly thought that that was it. I was wrong, however I did not realize that, either, at the time.
Furthermore, when he was informed of the complaint, he threatened Yes, threatened) me.
For the sake of our daughter, I left it alone. But then, it was not until this year of 2021, after years of mistaken guilt, depression, searching, seeking, finally coming into contact with her, again, that I discovered that she, too, after about 18 years of knowing nothing but narcissistic sociopaths for a father & grandmother, that she, too, is an undeniable, judgmental, narcissist.
And, on a positive note Yet sad note at the same time), i have worked so hard and have come to learn so much about myself & my self-worth and self-respect & dignity, that I, I myself refuse to have anything to do with her Just as i had dumped Jeff Price on the ever of my release date in prison, all those years ago).
I neither deserve nor am willing to ever allow any toxic, broken individual into my life.
I tried.
But thanks to hard-won life lessons, the instant that i saw her games and cruel intentions, i saw that she is irreparably broken. And beyond my capacity. And no longer my responsibility. And no longer a burden or source of guilt to me.
Call jeff price the "winner." but how can one be a "winner, " when all he really got is someone as defective, without capacity for proper discernment? And someone who only loves him because she never had a choice, as he was the only one she had? To pose this as a rhetorical question:
Had she had the chance to know me as her mother & had she known what he really was all along, would she love or admire him...?
Thus, would he have "won" her, a so-called prize of narcissism?
Is a "win" by absolute default really a win?
I'm confident we all know the answers, which are a resounding NO).
I deserve far better. Better than a defective daughter and anyone else just as toxic & problematic. I always did, only now i realize that...

For anyone reading this and going through anything similar:
I promise that if you wish, you will somehow, some way heal.
It may not be the way you wanted or thought or hoped, but sometimes it's even better than you hoped.
Lessons come with prices.
But those prices are what make us, the few decent, unbroken, people better & far more powerful than others.
Only clay that has been through the fire becomes that everlasting porcelain.

I wish to make the following clear:
This is a long, involved story. that spans my experience of several years with Jeff Price.
And there is so very, very much more harm & damages that Jeff Price has done to me. Thus, this post is just a summary of all that he has done.

Legal disclaimer:
Jeff Dominic Price aka Jeff Price has not changed.
Sociopaths never do, except to become worse.
He loves to sue people for money Aside from his career as a litigation attorney, he loves to sue. It gets him the attention, validation, cash he craves).
Money is his god.
Therefore:
All aforementioned are, as they say, "my opinions."

Complaint-review: Jeff Dominic Price - My Story Of ABUSE By SCAMMER Attorney Jeff Dominic Price. Photo #1 
Contact information:


Offender: Jeff Dominic Price

Country: USA

Category: Lawyers & Legal Counseling

32 comments

September 11, 2021 8:02 PM
Josephine Gomez,
We all know exactly WHO and WHAT you are.
You, Josephine Gomez, are a stalker and A CRIMINAL. And in all of these years, you have NOT changed one bit.
Josephine Gomez, you have the audacity to come here and (No doubt by having still stalked creepy Jeff Dominic Price after all of these years and after he went and obtained a RESTRAINING ORDEER AGAINST YOU IN SANTA MONICA COURT), speak about someone's child.
YOU, JOSEPHINE GOMEZ, MURDERED YOUR OWN SON (And, based upon a technicality, you somehow escaped prison). Then Jeff Price went and filed and obtained a restraining order against YOU.
Time has taught you nothing.
You can't even face the fact that you've become an old, lonely hag with no value to impart to anyone in this world, so all you have you to do with your empty days is to troll the internet.
And now, in your very old age, you've become the very definition of the urban term, a Karen (Although that refers to middle age women and we all know you're FAR beyond middle age).
When you WERE younger, Old Crusty Jeff Dominic Price used you and then threw you aside in his quest for the type of quality women that he could never get.
Josephine Gomez, just stop with your rant and rave here.
Jeff Price is at least twice as old as he was back then and he still doesn't want you. But then, nobody wants him either.
And that's just it:
He's old and alone and yet he still won't have you. Yet, after about 3o years or so and the fact that he used you up, humiliated you in court without a backwards glance, and treated you like shit, you still come here to simp and then post a rant of your other unbelievable B.S.
And why would you even do that, when you've never met the individual who posted the original post?
Because you're desperate-THAT's why.
As to the original post:
As to the child in question:
She's no longer a child.
And, as she's been so easily manipulated by a narcissistic, malignant, toxic father who worked his damnest to deprive her of her mother who so loved at her at some point, by her adult years, she should have had the presence of mind to realize that there were and are two sides to every story. And, with that, she should have had the smarts to know that, with all of the cards, gifts, court filings (All documented and easily accessible to her) that her mother NEVER EVER left her but was unfairly and unjustifiably ripped away from her and thus to give that mother a chance.
The fact that she has become as narcissistic as her father and too closed-minded to do so or to so much as to consider the pain that her mother was put through, displays and evidences a level of callousness that the child will never grow out of.
The mother went above and beyond.
But, at some point (Unlike a Loser like you who can never learn), the Mother developed better coping skills, became self-aware, grew, thrived, became a much better person with self-esteem. And, in doing so, the Mother discovered that she not only IS, but always was a decent, good person, and never deserved the mistreatment or abuse of anyone (This includes ungreatful children at the age to know better, but still intentionally ignoring the facts). The Mother came to see that she also does not deserve mistreatment by her own child. The Mother, thus, decided that her self-respect and dignity far override the lack of conscience of any child who fails to value her and give her the respect she deserves.
Obviously, when the Mother posted this, she'd already decided that there was no changing the child. You can not change people. You can, however, change yourself and the way you react to circumstances.
And in response to why it took 20 years to post the original post:
Josephine Gomez, aside from being an ignorant woman and a troll, you must attempt, in your tiny narrow mind, to understand that one does not shame victims.
And one does not demand any victim to come forth at any certain time EXCEPT the very time that the victim feels comfortable.
So, yes, 20 years, 30 years, 40 years, any amount of years to wait, before coming forward, is perfectly acceptable.
Furthermore, the original post has it all outlined as WHY it took about 20 years to come forward and expose Jeff Price.
Did you not read the post completely, in your haste and desperation to connect to old crusty Jeff Price?

Oh, by the way, the more you comment here, the more you expose Jeff Price and the longer these posts populate and inundate the internet.
And of course, the worse it makes Jeff Price look, as only someone so stupid would come here and defend him.
You sound like the bitter, forever-stalker that you are, Josephine.
September 12, 2021 11:43 AM
Josephine Gomez,
It's always the phony "religious" crazies who quote Bible verses and who cannot spell ("COARSE") who are the most toxic.
No wonder you're the only idiot defending old Jeff Price.
How embarassing for Jeff.
And, of course, this speaks volumes more (More than the individual who posted the original post--And with whom I fully agree-- has already posted & exposed about this corrupt, morally bankrupt attorney, Jeff Dominic Price).

Josephine Gomez quotes the Bible, yet she murdered her own son (AND she can't spell AND is woefully ignorant).
Josephine Gomez, all of those drugs have fried your brain.
No matter what you spout here or elsewhere, Jeff Dominic Price was, is, always shall remain a slimy, malignant narcissist, a-hole who flagrantly violated California BAR rules, violated the woman in the first post, the one who posted the original expose on Jeff (And who I personally know, love, admire, and 100% agree with, as she has no reason to speak anything other than the truth) and, I'm absolutely sure, many others.
He has even violated his own daughter by so wrongfully keeping her from her own mother, LYING to her about her mother, and evidently raising her to be as callous as himself (Because, after all, WHAT daughter would treat a good mother the way any kid like this would? Never mind, it was a rhetorical question).
I personally think the mother won in the end, because when she finally found her daughter, she also found herself and, after interaction with the daughter, she chose her life lessons, her self-respect, and herself.
September 12, 2021 5:27 PM
Additional facts:
The individual (Whom I know personally & happen to have immense respect for) who originally posted about Jeff Dominic Price, is one of the best individuals I know.
She's been through more than most have & has handled it more courageously than most people would.
Consider that, prior to meeting the sleaze called Jeff Price, she'd been a victim of narcissistic parents, childhood molestation & rape & so much more. By her own admission, per the original post, she was damaged. And damage explains why she'd even considered being with slimy Jeff Price.
A high-quality, beautiful woman like her, under normal circumstances, would have never considered being with such a person.
However, being she was so harmed, so damaged, devoid of proper guidance & sound judgement, she accepted manipulations that, back then, she mistook for caring.
She was imprisoned, terrified.
Then came trash in the form of "attorney" Jeff Dominic Price.
HE WAS HER ATTORNEY, WHEN HE HIT ON HER, MADE SEXUAL ADVANCES TOWARD HER, SEXUALLY HARASSED HER, MADE FALSE PROMISES TO HER, USED HER FEARS, LONELINESS, LEGAL ISSUES, IMPRISONMENT, VULNERABILITIES TO TAKE UNFAIR ADVANTAGE OF HER!
The fact that (And proven by accessible county jail visitation records & other court documents & jail video recordings of those times AND, notably, in the form of the former & highly esteemed Honorable Judge Stephanie Sautner, who personally HATED Jeff Price, as she clearly saw through every single thing he was doing to this individual), provides further evidence of the piece of human excrement called Jeff Price.
I'll also add that while he visited her, on the false ruse of "attorney" visits, every single day in county jail, he convinced her to give him written pages of her PERSONAL JOURNAL ENTRIES to him to "take and put in a safe place, in anticipation of her future release."
However, that was another of his endless forms of manipulations: INSTEAD, HE DAILY TOOK THOSE PAGES OF HER SACRED JOURNALS, HER PERSONAL HEART RENDERINGS & WENT HOME & READ THOSE PAGES IN ORDER TO FIGURE ADDITIONAL WAYS TO MANIPULATE HER.
Then he'd return every day thereafter & use those pages (That he never informed her that he read & thus VIOLATED her privacy by doing so) and would discuss his alleged favorite things to do & places to go (Notes taken directly out of her personal Journals), pretending he had things in common with her. And his manipulations were certainly not limited to those nefarious moves.
Today Jeff Price remains the toxic, conniving, manipulative, underhanded ass he's always been.
He manipulated & lied to the child he had with her, fought her for years in court while using his status as an attorney to manipulate & LIE to judges to keep her from her child, spent years keeping the child to himself because of his narcissism & then got another inmate pregnant, as well (Karma had caught up to him by then, because those 2 kids, from the other inmate, were taken away from the inmate & HIM, as he was deemed UNFIT to be a parent).
But what's more unfortunate is that the child, who's no longer a child & is, by now, 19/20 years, old has no discernment. Certainly her lack of discernment does not give her any excuse for her mistreatment of this good mother--In fact, it displays a level of callousness. But that's on the child, not on the Mother.
I have known the Mother, long enough, that I known for certain she's most wonderful, amazing & that others could only wish to be as strong, brave, talented & great as her.
A person's history with the law is not a measure of their character.
A measure of someone's character is apparent in their behaviour (Such as the psyhco, Josephine Gomez, who has come here defending Jeff Price, when she has never met or known & can never so much as get close to the individual who I know & who posted the original Expose on Jeff Price).
So here we are, today:
Jeff Price, you got away with your evil all those years ago.
You even managed to eschew (No doubt via your manipulations & lies) prosecution by the California BAR.
But justice has caught up to you in the form of public exposure.
September 12, 2021 6:01 PM
This needs to stop immediately

I’m calling the police on you lady for harassment an abused girl writes evil wicked hate crimes it sounds to me prison has done nothing for you I’m pretty sure you are going to be getting a knock at yourDoor soon hope you have proof of your false accusations this is harassment to the public’s eye what you are doing is against the law keep it up I hope you go back to prison with a smile on your face keep it up what you are saying is illegal an a hate crime I’m on it with filing a report an I will let the officer see what you are saying an text I guess we will see what or how long it takes them to come pick you up blast
September 12, 2021 6:31 PM
No need for thanks she called my 13 year old son an left fouls messages an words
September 12, 2021 7:24 PM
Josephine Gomez,
So now your new name is "Pete peterman"?

(Insert laugh emojiis).
Lol!
You really are a Looney Tune! Ha ha ha!

Josephine Gomez,
Better hurry and call the police!
I'm sure they really "want" to hear what you have to say.
(Insert clown emojiis).

And please post more Bible verses.
By the way, have you visited your DEAD son's grave, lately--The one you murdered?

Josephine Gomez,
When were you last released from the P.C. 5150 hold?

Have they re-evaluated you recently?

(Schizophrenia is a serious mental disorder.
And it sounds like perhaps you're headed for another breakdown sometime soon.
Well, when you end up locked down in the mental ward, on a suicide hold, AGAIN, tell "Pete peterman" I said Hey!)
September 12, 2021 7:55 PM
What kind of a shit show is this you people are going to hell an I am reporting you all to the administration I’m confused here is this complaint what ?
September 13, 2021 11:43 AM
Josephine Gomez,
NO ONE told me to come here or do anything else.
I post here purely of my own accord.
Josephine Gomez, old woman, don't be mad because no one has YOUR back (And therefore you must come here and post your Looney Tune babble under different phony usernames).

Go back to posting your hypocritical Bible verses and cackling over your dead son's grave, LOSER.

Jeff Price,
This is what your house of cards has come to:
It's all crashing down on you, LOL!
And the only one defending you is some psychotic child murderer called Josephine Gomez.
AND this is how we know the true measure of your character--By some old hag who you used to be with and then went and got a restraining order against, years ago, and now has no life except to desperately troll the internet from her assigned dorm room in a mental facility/boarding home for the disabled.
September 13, 2021 8:04 PM
Josephine Gomez,
Pete peterson,
Plain jaded,

YOU need to go screw yourself, you old, worn out hag.

Anyone, especially a woman, who defends a sexual predator like Jeff Price and attempts to shame victims, IS A MENACE TO SOCIETY.
And a child murdering stalker, at that, Josephine Gomez.

Are you scared of me?
Is that why you feel you can come here and address the victim?
Deal with ME, instead, you COWARDLY LOSER, Josephine Gomez.
And yes, you are a COWARDLY LOSER.
You posted your alleged phone number, here. But it happens to be a number that you don't answer.
Further proof of your COWARDICE.

Yeah, it's easy for old scruffy Jeff Price, a predator and a clown like you, to ask you to come here and post on his behalf (After you found this post--WHICH INDEED SHOULD BE SEEN BY EVERY MEMBER OF THE PUBLIC), because your old ass is obsessed with him.
But make sure you make yourself available then.
DEAL WITH ME AND LETS SEE WHAT YOU'RE REALLY CAPABLE OF WHEN IT COMES DOWN TO IT.
But I know, from your weekend binge here, that you'll never show your haggard face in person.

JOSEPHINE GOMEZ, YOU MUST BE THE TYPE OF FREAKISH SKANK THAT HIDES WITH RAPISTS IN A VAN SOMEWHERE & HOLDS DOWN WOMEN WHILE SOME MAN RAPES THEM.

Josephine gomez,
Pete peterson,
plainjaded,

Instead of posting hypocritical Bible verses (Afetr having murdered your own son) and obsessively defending an old-aged malignant toxic narcissist like Jeff Price, go to his home and beg to suck his limp, skinny dick.
From what (One of his many) victims have told me, that dick was extremely INADEQUATE.
But don't fear, Josephine.
Nobody wants him but you.
In fact, NO ONE has ever wanted him, which is why he's always trolled inmates. Jeff Price has always trolled inmates, because he knew that imprisoned, damaged females with no guidance from people who knew better were his best bet.
That's also called a coward.
So, Josephine Gomez, you get the booby prize.
Go run over and suck a limp, nasty dick.

Oh, and I'm sure you won't mind doing his housework and laundry.
You ARE familiar with his hygiene issues, right?
You know, those THICK STREAKS OF LEFTOVER FECES (ALSO KNOWN AS SKIDMARKS) THAT HE ALWAYS HAD IN HIS UNDERWEAR, BECAUSE HE NEVER WIPED PROPERLY?
Yes, I'm sure you're very familiar.

See, the more you persist, the more I will post facts.
I get my facts on excellent authority, after all.
September 13, 2021 8:56 PM
Josephine Gomez,
YOU are the vile piece of excrement-As vile as the streaks of feces and skidmarks that Jeff Price leaves in his underwear, because he's a grown man who is uncapable of practicing good hygiense.

I'm a man and I would never stoop to NAY level that Jeff Price stooped to get women to have intercourse with him.
AND, as man, I would knock YOU, Josephine Gomez, into the next zip code, if I could get a hold of your trashy, COWARD ass.
Imagine that, some old woman who defends a sexual predator and shames female victims.

You're obsessed.
And that's your problem.
But if I ever see you....

Oh, and just so you know, there are brand new posts circulating elsewhere on the internet, as well.

Those new posts will be populating soon enough.
Now when someone looks up your rapist, Jeff Dominic Price aka Jeff Price, he WILL BE EXPOSED ALL OVER THE WORLD.

Lol!
He has you to thank.
BWAHHHAHAHAHAH!
September 13, 2021 9:16 PM
Maybe I'm not important in this equation.
But I'll put in my two cents worth.
Defending some guy who manipulated women and took advantage of them is pretty horrible.
How can anyone defend that? It's indefensible.

And the lady, Josephine Gomez, who is so pressed, well she has no business posting her gibberish.

I mean, I read what the victim posted all the way in the first post.
She clearly explained that when she filed a BAR complaint, she was naive and was not aware of technicalities.
Sounds to me like it had plenty of merit and validity.
The guy is a lawyer. He manipulated the system.
How hard is it to understand?

So anyone, regardless of gender, who defends this monster ????, must be some monster, too.

Just saying.
But seeing her constant replies, which make no sense, aside from the millions of misspellings, I expect her to continue replying more B.S.

Shame on you, Miss Gomez.
September 13, 2021 10:03 PM
Quote: plainjaded
Quote: CrobyBillsAndStash
Josephine Gomez,
YOU are the vile piece of excrement-As vile as the streaks of feces and skidmarks that Jeff Price leaves in his underwear, because he's a grown man who is uncapable of practicing good hygiense.

I'm a man and I would never stoop to NAY level that Jeff Price stooped to get women to have intercourse with him.
AND, as man, I would knock YOU, Josephine Gomez, into the next zip code, if I could get a hold of your trashy, COWARD ass.
Imagine that, some old woman who defends a sexual predator and shames female victims.

You're obsessed.
And that's your problem.
But if I ever see you....

Oh, and just so you know, there are brand new posts circulating elsewhere on the internet, as well.

Those new posts will be populating soon enough.
Now when someone looks up your rapist, Jeff Dominic Price aka Jeff Price, he WILL BE EXPOSED ALL OVER THE WORLD.

Lol!
He has you to thank.
BWAHHHAHAHAHAH!

What a horrible mother you are. I You aren't a man. You are none other than Teresa Arasheben herself. You need psychiatric help, truly.



Okay, I didn't want to get involved. But here I am.
Miss Josephine Gomez,
YOU have the audacity to claim someone is a bad mother????
They say YOU killed your son.
So how can you ever even remotely judge someone I presume you've never met and claim they're a bad mother?
You don't know her.
You've never met her.
You only know what this rapist attorney has fed you in the form of lies .
I mean, I'm reading this thread and it's obvious what's going on here.
So, how does someone as random as you make such ridiculous claims about someone else's parenting abilities ?
My guess is that whoever she is she's awesome.
She survived a creep like this shit lawyer and she went on to thrive.
She had every right to post her experiences and to expose the creep attorney.
WHAT HAVE YOU EVER ACCOMPLISHED ?
I'm guessing nothing, judging from your conduct here.
I'm also guessing this isn't your first rodeo, as the saying goes.
Besides, what is it to YOU, who posts what??
By your repeatedly inserting your sad self here, you're showing ur true colors.

I won't call you sick, because calling someone sick is a cop out. And from all I see of here, you deserve zero excuse for your atrocious behavior and repulsive and blatantly false posts here.
I can see you're most definitely a Troll.

But really, you should go take a chill pill and stay off the internet.
I understand if you're lonely a d desperate.
I also understand how miserable you are .
But, honestly, have no business here.
Perhaps I don't either.
But I can't just sit by and not state what garbage you are.
Come on, lady. You're making a fool of yourself.
September 13, 2021 10:56 PM
Josephine Gomez,
DUHHHH!

Did you read the original post?
That's how the creep met the victim-Through jail and prison.
Do you think you're making this person feel bad?
I highly doubt she feels affected by your obsessive posts ( And your obvious obsession with her.
Now we all know you're absolutely jealous of her. AND THAT'S WHY YOU'RE HERE DOING ALL THIS).
Josephine,
You're the one who's continually bringing up the, daughter.
And if the daughter is that much of an asshole that she's treated her mother that way, then her mother did the RIGHT thing.
No one should tolerate disrespect from anyone, child or otherwise.
So good for her mother!
And You're the one who's so obsessed with the victim that you keep Falsely claiming that we're all her.
Well we're not.
We're various people who defend her, because you're a lost, stalkerish KOOK and you can't let go.
But, most importantly, we defend her because she's posted FACTS.
Mr. Price was her lawyer and got her pregnant WHILE HE WAS HER LAWYER.
(Meanwhile, you killed your kid in jealousy).
It's all there for anyone to see.
What's there to argue or dispute?

You look STUPID, Miss Gomez.


And speaking of suits, SHE CAN SUE HIM TOO!
HE RAPED HER.
AND WITH RAPE, THERE'S NO STATUE LIMITATIONS IN THIS STATE, dumbass!

Lady, you're really as KOOKY as the last dude said you are.
In fact, you're so KOOKY and obsessed, that on your last post, as soon as you clicked Submit, you instantly came back and made another post under "plainjaded."
Yeah, you slipped up.
So when you keep Falsely Claiming we're each Teresa," (Who you're so jealous of, you're ready to choke with envy), YOU'RE ACTUALLY REFLECTING, because it's what YOU'RE guilty of.
September 13, 2021 11:32 PM
Yooohooo Josephine,
Here!
BOO!
September 14, 2021 10:30 AM
Josephine Gomez,
plainjaded,
And whatever other fake username you go by,

I'm not " Teresa."
I'm ME.

And, in the original post, there is NOTHING that states the child was raised by hood grandparents.
See? You really made yourself look like the ridiculous, desperate LIAR that you really are.
The original post is there for the world to see, you obsessive, stalking fool.
September 14, 2021 5:10 PM
More gibberish ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^from "Josephine Gomez."

"Josephine Gomez,"

Lol, looks like you've found your home.
Stay here and keep posting your senseless gibberish.

It's the ONLY companionship you'll ever have.
October 8, 2021 2:34 PM
Teresa arasheben has done this too many people she does not stop she will continue to do this until someone takes legal action against her I hope Your daughters father sues you Teresa she has no evidence or documents to prove any of her false allegations she claims on what anyone does to her she goes around and makes false reports with no back up she claims horrific things that people have done she has no right posting these articles against innocent people who she accuses of sex trafficking child predators drug attic sex offenders animal abusers alcoholics sociopath psychopath rapist murderers I don’t care what she says about anybody in any complaint regardless of the consequences that she may have to face for her false allegations I hope someday someone I hope that someone gets to be me Sue’s her for her hatred false Accusations so I hope somebody makes her stand before a Judge jury and God Teresa violet arasheben Attempt to wiggle yourself out of this one you’re confronted by the consequences this is horrific I see you found another victim your daughters father I’m here to tell the world what a evil wicked monster of a mother you are you are with no evidence and once again Teresa violet arasheben Here is the ugly truth about yourself you are a ugly sociopath narcissist an sadists phychopath you think you can Manipulate your victim’s by exposing and posting false complaints which if subpoenaed they will order to expose yourself with the ugly truth and everybody knows not to feel sorry for you and the hatred in your heart and the horrific things you do to people I will pray you get the help you need I can post all the links of the Scam posts that she’s done to other people on this website that I am aware of if necessary I want to show people who this woman really is not the Victim she Desperately is trying to fool herself and everyone else to believe that she is I hope this clears things up Teresa violet arasheben does nothing but harass me yes defamation of character people characters she has been doing posts that are fraudulent and I’m sure she will be caught here soon she has done this to many people and she does not stop she goes around making false reports an uses other peoples names and attempting to destroy their character in their life and attempt to put them in harms way by posting false complaint Scam‘s to ruin their lives it’s not OK she can only do this so long before somebody takes legal action against her she has no evidence to back up her actions and lies because she has no life and she’s full of hatred and she gets off on hurting others in order to make her a more disgusting Mother she claims to be she is on probation and legally is not to be committing any crimes and this is a crime that she has committed by but posting false accusations and untrue because she is a psychopath who has a bunch of other names she made up to come and attack people I am sure that there are other posts and other places that I have not found yet that she has created she has created multiple false accounts on YouTube and she has many different fake accounts that she uses to post things about others that Teresa Has posted about others an me that are SLANDEROUS on Google the Internet she is not a law abiding citizen she is a criminal and on probation I have nothing to hide tersesa arasheben scammer thief psychopath coward looser keyboard warrior needs to get real life an Here we go again tersa violet arasheben posted these false Scammers reports her claims are invalid she will continue to keep this up and I will continue to post every single post she writes about me or anyone else to show how deranged she is TERSA ARASHEBEN should I go on ? Okay I’ll go on you are the ugly truth mean ugly boobless bird nose worthless deranged hooker with stds your schoolmates could not stand you and neither can anybody else in this world your YouTube channels are proof of how deranged you are and what a mad woman you really are you are obsessed and fixated with making false slanderous illegal complaints you’ve been fired from your job because you’re supervisor found out you were a child predator and a scammer con artist financially scamming their clients on top of that you have a lumpy body and it’s sagging to the ground I see you’ve been on a rampage again you really should worry about yourself you’re sorry sad self with your pig nose and you do have a ugly lumpy face that’s already melting that you try an hide under a girdle The truth here the ugly truth is you are a con artist and a scammer you’re nothing but a criminal looking for the next victim to victimize You are on probation and still continue to commit fraud this tells you Teresa arasheben Does not abide by the law and will go to any extent to harass anyone who comes across her path she has been arrested and convicted and sentenced to jail for credit card fraud and she continues her evil ways today Stay clear of this woman this estranged evil wicked woman
October 16, 2021 2:53 AM
Are you freaking kidding me another complaint that is the same complaint you filed on other sites lady you are totally bonkers just saying again the videos of Teresa arasheben that torri said to watch I am appalled and mortified that a criminal like you is free to victimize law biting citizens again I pray for your daughter and her father and give them strength to deal with your sorry ass you committed a crime and you went to jail no one gives a shit how the correction officers treated you and that they didn’t roll the red carpet out for you in jail lady what you need to do is go blow your dad some more no one cares about your pathetic retarded story you’re no victim your complaint is victimizing your daughter and her father for not wanting to put up with your behaviors and your sorry ass what you need to do is get a grip hit the bricksYou mean nasty mother f….er god help your darkened soul evil evil wicked mean heartless mother

An further more not only do you file false complaints you sit there and go under fake usernames and make comments about the sick distorted corrupt complaints your pathetic ass post oh wow I wonder if this is legal and what this lawer Jeff price is going to do about you And Your pathetic ridiculous complaints you are filing to harass your daughter and him it’s obvious what’s going on here lady
October 18, 2021 6:22 PM
Teresa arasheben please leave this man and his daughter alone I see you found a new victim this complaint is nothing but a boring lie to victimize Jeff price go back to the loony house
October 18, 2021 6:44 PM
How dare you Teresa arasheben filing this false complaint you are one sick bitch haven’t you destroyed enough lives every complaint on this site was filed by you and you need to go back to jail
October 18, 2021 7:20 PM
Teresa arasheben
Your skating on thin ice
Stop defaming people
Your a troublemaker you will be held responsible for posting False allegations that you cannot provide no substantiation or proof of

what a horrible mother you are tresesa arasheben truly you need psychiatric help
October 18, 2021 11:38 PM
Teresa arasheben
Do your buttcheecks
QUIVER???????????
When you post these lies

My trust and respect are not for you
Your bullshit complaint is a bit to many lies

WARNING teresa arasheben we never were friends lol just fear the fuck out liar

Can’t stop won’t stop posting lies
October 21, 2021 11:34 AM
Teresa Arasheben posted false dafamatory post about me assuming she was never a patient of mine be weary of any complaint like this one until Teresa starts to posts factual things with EVIDENCE we should all take everything she says with a grain of salt . Teresa makes huge claims but she never has any evidence to back to back them up however if you look her name up on google And find her case numbers of all the court cases she’s been involved in you’ll see very quickly why she is doing this to people she’s been doing this as far back as 2012 the people from what I can see
October 27, 2021 11:27 AM
Teresa arasheben how dare you. You weren’t raped . Shame the fuck on you . You are A grown ass adult ,who likes to play victim ,doesn’t take accountability for any of her actions.what a horrible mother you are.Teresa cannot account for any of her false allegations, she wrote In her complaint .The only victims in this complaint, are Jeff price and his daughter.Jeff price is a very good lawyer .Jeff price is harmless.Hopefully Teresa arasheben ,Will volunteer and can help. A mental-Evaluation.And counseling, for the rape you were talking about growing up from your mother, and your father ,and your stepfather. There are anger management classes, domestic violence classes, and lots of therapy. These services are meant to help hopefully this woman will voluntarily get help. What this woman has posted she should admit she is wrong and change her life.Teresa sounds like a very angry lady. Sounds like she could use a lot of therapy. May Jeff Price, And his daughter be blessed with extra strength and wisdom and may God blow strength, and happiness and joy.,,,,On the daughter and ,father .Jeff Price has done nothing wrong the mother is mentally ill and it’s not her fault she needs a lot of help. She is also off her medication.And this woman has a lot of chemical imbalances . she was born that way. This woman does not want to get any Mental HeLth help. I wish she would so the doctor can give her a correct diagnosis for her mental illness she suffers. No wonder the child was taken out of her custody.Teresa arasheben you should not make false allegations atrocious ones at that especially when you have no proof. How awful, your poor child has been injured, because you have no conscience, and show no remorse for anything you do in society.Anyone else reading this this woman has no proof of what she wrote and she got released from prison she was told to seek mental health for what her father, mother, stepfather did to her as a child. Teresa is Retaliating. She has got released from prison . And wants to victimize, and put her daughter and Jeff price in harms way. This is her way of showing, she hasn’t changed one bit.TERESSA ARASHEBEN shame the fuck on you.
October 29, 2021 1:18 AM
Teresa Arashenben filed a complaint on me that was pure bullshit . I feel the lady who filed this complaint, Is nothing but a liar,her name is Teresa Arashenben , she Was not raped or victimized by her stepfather and mother. Or by anyone.This woman is very deranged you can look her up on the Internet and see for yourself. After doing so, need not say I no more . Teresa why are you telling lies? How many more false complaints defamatory atrocious lies, have you posted on others? She is a very dangerous, dishonest liar.She is just harassing poor, Jeff Price . Teresa Is no victim, in fact she is doing the victimizing. This is pure bullshit what she has written, and her delirious complaint. She wants everyone to feel sorry for her.Teresa Arashenben, you don’t show any remorse do you? Are you proud of yourself? Does this make you feel really good? You are a weirdo aren’t you? The man Jeff Price went to the jail house to represent your criminal ass. And this is how you pay respect and thank him. Which I am sure he’s had to deal with other people, just as bad as yourself. You say you were a criminal locked up in jail. He was the poor lawyer, who was assigned to your case, to make sure your rights weren’t being violated. So no matter how lonely you claim you were, or cry boo-hoo, because you lost your child, for committing crimes.The judge ordered the child to be with the other parent. You are one sick individual, to even post such a horrific ,disgusting ,fake phony ,evil ,wicked complaint. Do you have a dark blackened soul? How many other victims, have you victimized. Teresa Arashenben.
November 5, 2021 1:26 AM
Teresa arasheben , Is a very dangerous female, BEWARE , she is a scam artist she is European decent ,And she did criminal acts to autistic kids, she went. To prison, for seven years for raping children.she said because her mom and dad, molested her that she likes, to do it to other children. She also has criminal acts of theft and burglary against other people, including poor, Mr. Price. Jeff Price is NOT A rapist, he went to the prison, to make sure her civil rights weren’t being violated. Jeff Price he is a good man and very professional. He was a court appointed attorney. Teresa Why don’t you stop. It’s OK to be angry you are taking it out on the wrong people. You should be mad at yourself. Please do get some help LOL . Real fucking funny ha ! Ha!ha!. Teresa leave everyone alone, you really do need a mental evaluation, and when you get one, please be honest with the doctors I see they let you out of jail. Don’t you like your freedom very much. Teresa has been posting, false defamatory , USA Complaints. She posted a rude crude, bullshit complaint on me. And for everything she has done or said about her other victims, they all are innocent.Teresa in this complaint, you claim everyone victimizes you. And you make excuses for all your crimes, excuses for being a jailbird. The whole world isn’t wrong, sorry for your issues, you’re no victim Teresa YOU….. are an angry scorned daughter ,and your mom , and dad sold you for baby prostitution. Sorry your mom and dad did that to you. But no one else victimized you. Teresa you have no evidence and this is all speculation, and fabricated false allegations. Teresa ,your mom let your stepdad devirginize you. You lost your virginity at the age of 12, by your stepdad, and your own mom watched an allowed, your stepfather to make you no longer a virgin. Teresa have you filed a complaint on your father yet? Teresa when you told your mother, you didn’t like her boyfriend having sex with you. Did your mom buy you a nose surgery job, and breast implants,To make up for your father raping you? I know that must of been awful,Fucking your mom’s boyfriend like that, all those years, till you were 23 years old. Who are you trying to bullshit . Nothing you say makes any sense in your complaint except for the fact you fucked your mom’s boyfriend, and when your mom found out you claimed he raped you . Boo-hoo poor Teresa , She is such a victim, she lives her life to victimize anybody who comes in contact with her. Teresa Leave everyone alone and go fuck your stepdad some more. You see you lie So much, you believe your own lies.ahh gooooo blowwww your step dad some more .And fuck off liar.
November 15, 2021 4:52 AM
Teresa arasheben,She is mentally ill. She’s mad at Jeff Price, so she filed this complaint I guess she wants people to think she is a victim of foul play. The life Teresa wants ,Is to feel sorry for herself, and she wants everyone to think she is a poor victim. Mr. Price was one of many attorneys who represented her, of her many cases, of criminal activities. Teresa arasheben,Teresa should I go on, I won’t it’s blatantly obvious you are just harassing people again. Mr. Price is a wonderful beautiful awesome man, he was kind enough to go to the Court house and represent her .she files a complaint on every lawyer who gets court appointed to represent her dumb ass. She shows no gratitude, to any of the lawyers the state appointed to her. She likes to put on a show, And she loves attention. Her whole complaint is nothing but fabricated lies, lies, lies, nothing but evil wicked lies, she also filed a complaint on me, that was nothing but lies. I haven’t forgotten there comes a day when every dog gets their bone.She is a very ,very ,nasty woman. She is evil mean and wicked, and a notorious monster. No judge was going to grant her any custody of her children, because of her criminal activities, and her rude crude behaviors in society. She doesn’t know how to deal and cope evidently the group home she lives in, hasn’t been supervising her very much because of Covid. It’s a mere shame, how she is on probation and a registered child offender. She has quite the record of raping autistic children, and her own children. I don’t think any judge would grant her custody of any of her kids and she still does have many many many different children from many different fathers. Anyone who comes in contact with this woman, I feel sorry for. And any lawyer who gets court appointed to her, I feel sorry for them, because she will file a bar complaint on them. She has filed so many complaints, and this isn’t her first.Mr. Price did nothing wrong but try to represent her, because she was claiming that her civil rights were being violated, in the women’s penitentiary. Teresa shame on you ,No one raped you, does your mother and father know what you’re saying about them. Her sad pathetic story, is awful. Shame the fuck on her . She’s a cold-blooded sociopath

Teresa you are a punk ass bitch . I see you are harassing mr price . You are pathetic!!!!!
November 16, 2021 6:57 PM
Quote: Irynaa nelson
Teresa arasheben , Is a very dangerous female, BEWARE , she is a scam artist she is European decent ,And she did criminal acts to autistic kids, she went. To prison, for seven years for raping children.she said because her mom and dad, molested her that she likes, to do it to other children. She also has criminal acts of theft and burglary against other people, including poor, Mr. Price. Jeff Price is NOT A rapist, he went to the prison, to make sure her civil rights weren’t being violated. Jeff Price he is a good man and very professional. He was a court appointed attorney. Teresa Why don’t you stop. It’s OK to be angry you are taking it out on the wrong people. You should be mad at yourself. Please do get some help LOL . Real fucking funny ha ! Ha!ha!. Teresa leave everyone alone, you really do need a mental evaluation, and when you get one, please be honest with the doctors I see they let you out of jail. Don’t you like your freedom very much. Teresa has been posting, false defamatory , USA Complaints. She posted a rude crude, bullshit complaint on me. And for everything she has done or said about her other victims, they all are innocent.Teresa in this complaint, you claim everyone victimizes you. And you make excuses for all your crimes, excuses for being a jailbird. The whole world isn’t wrong, sorry for your issues, you’re no victim Teresa YOU….. are an angry scorned daughter ,and your mom , and dad sold you for baby prostitution. Sorry your mom and dad did that to you. But no one else victimized you. Teresa you have no evidence and this is all speculation, and fabricated false allegations. Teresa ,your mom let your stepdad devirginize you. You lost your virginity at the age of 12, by your stepdad, and your own mom watched an allowed, your stepfather to make you no longer a virgin. Teresa have you filed a complaint on your father yet? Teresa when you told your mother, you didn’t like her boyfriend having sex with you. Did your mom buy you a nose surgery job, and breast implants,To make up for your father raping you? I know that must of been awful,Fucking your mom’s boyfriend like that, all those years, till you were 23 years old. Who are you trying to bullshit . Nothing you say makes any sense in your complaint except for the fact you fucked your mom’s boyfriend, and when your mom found out you claimed he raped you . Boo-hoo poor Teresa , She is such a victim, she lives her life to victimize anybody who comes in contact with her. Teresa Leave everyone alone and go fuck your stepdad some more. You see you lie So much, you believe your own lies.ahh gooooo blowwww your step dad some more .And fuck off liar.




This is not "Irynna Nelson."
This is JOSEPHINE GOMES, THE OLD HAG, PRETENDING TO BE Irynna Nelson and all of the other people.

Quote: Pete peterman
This needs to stop immediately

I’m calling the police on you lady for harassment an abused girl writes evil wicked hate crimes it sounds to me prison has done nothing for you I’m pretty sure you are going to be getting a knock at yourDoor soon hope you have proof of your false accusations this is harassment to the public’s eye what you are doing is against the law keep it up I hope you go back to prison with a smile on your face keep it up what you are saying is illegal an a hate crime I’m on it with filing a report an I will let the officer see what you are saying an text I guess we will see what or how long it takes them to come pick you up blast




This is NOT "pete Peterman."
This is old hag JOSEPHINE GOMES AKA TINA GOMEZ.
Josephine Gomez is the only twisted old woman coming here & posting all these LIES under all these PHONY names.
November 22, 2021 12:22 PM
This study took place at the heart math research center in California. The folks there have conducted extraordinary research into the psychology of emotions,heart-brain Interaction, and much more. Essentially, they and others have documented a specific link between our emotional states and our heart rhythms. When we have negative emotions(Such as anger and fear)Our heart rhythms become erratic and disorganized. In contrast, positive emotions(Love and joy, for instance)I produce highly ordered coherent patterns. We communicate in the quantum field primarily through our thoughts and feelings. Since our thoughts are themselves energy——-I want to share with you my thoughts and feelings are influencing this matter. Substantially there is no evidence, and the intention of the significant person who has filed this complaint,And my confirmation is this is all hearsay, and these complaints are false. If they were be true she would have plenty of evidence, to support and substantiate this false complaint .It is highly ordered that the trained Participants who come on these sites know that there is plenty of technicalities and this complaint is not very strong and should be suspended. For example, having and creating this complaint a state of being re-state of mind I want you to understand, this is all hearsay and a one-sided story. That certainly does not need argued ,i however looked up records on Jeff Dominic price and did not find one speeding ticket.There are no police reports no other complaints from any inmates. The lawyer she speaks of is a law biting citizens. And loved by many. It is a very sad situation what happened between the mother, and her child. It’s unfortunate, that an incarcerated mother, doesn’t get custody of her child, while incarcerated.A statistical ,This complaint proves that these Effects and false allegations,demonstrates pure harassing,And Defamation of character.All potential experiences exist as electromagnetic signatures……for genius,For wealth ,For freedom, for health——That already exist as a frequency pattern of energy. If you could create a new electromagnetic Field by changing your state of being, and information.Understand and observe, and we have to think at this standpoint, of pure reality. Now let’s fill in another piece of the puzzle. To change our reality those outcomes that we attract to ourselves have no surprise, even astonished,, as in the way in which they come about. We should never be able to predict how our new creations will manifest ,they must catch us off guard, they have toWake us up from the dream of the routine ,reality that we’ve grown a custom to . these, manifestations should leave us with no doubt that our consciences made contrast of intelligence, so we are inspired to read again. That is the joy of the creative process why should you want surprise,the reality of this whole complaint,is pure harassing,Jeff price.oh and The person who filed this complaint, admitted it was their opinion only. This whole usa.complaint.com, is not a real sight.it is all false.You will find no police reports, no court records or anything, to substantiate this false claim.however the universe, thoughts throughout our upbringing confused and the intentions and desires haven’t produced consistent results you are reading a bunch of incoherent mixed messages on this site. If you feel poor you aren’t going to attract financial abundance to yourself. Because thoughts are the language of the brain, and feelings are the language of the body. YourYou’re thinkingOne way and feeling another way,And when the mind is in opposition to the body for vice versa)This complaint, won’t respond in any consistent way instead when mind and body are working together, when our thoughts and feelings are aligned, when we are in a new state of being, then we are sending a coherent signal on the airwaves of the invincible invisible , Your intention of what you really want in any event causing an affect expect the unexpected surrender trust and let go of how he desired event will unfold this is the biggest hurdle for most to overcome, because we human beings always want to control a future reality(Unknown) by trying to re-create how it occurred in a past reality. Our thoughts and our feelings control what we want and produce the result of what we want, yet in the process letting go of the details surroundingHow about what will come about that’s a leap of faith, and it is necessary if we are to exchange your life predictable outcomes for a joyful life, of new experiences










Liar





CYBER BULLYING IS AGAINT THE LAW IN CALIFORNIA,AND ESPECIALLY TO CHILDREN , And when reporting let’s let the officers know, the laws have changed, because cyber bullying reports are new to them.There seems to be issues on the true owner of this complaint, however as a reader I have The right to report, these hate crimes, and cyber bullying.
November 22, 2021 10:20 PM
Dear "Hi Ho",

The entire original Complaint is absolutely TRUE and FACTUAL.
You, "Hi Ho," (None other than the old, obsessed HAG, Josephine Gomez) demand evidence.
What better evidence than the fact that scumbag attorney Jeff Dominic Price got his victims (BOTH of them) pregnant and had children with them, WHILE HE WAS THEIR ATTORNEY OF RECORD?

Hey, you old HAG, Josephine Gomez, WHAT's your obsession with Jeff Price?
He's never done a simgle thing for you other than use you and put up to doing his dirty work, just as you are doing here, by posting all of these FALSE posts and then replying to them under all of these crazy supposed names.
Yes, Jeff Price is a scumbag and he couldn't find anyone else to do his dirty work, so he got you to do it, because you're a dried up old prune that nobody else in their right mind wants.
That's the thing about SHITBOTTOM Jeff Price.
No quality woman would ever willingly have him (Which explains YOU, Josephine Gomez-You're the opposite of quality. You're old, damaged shit that no other man wants).
This is the reason Jeffy Price raped inmates who were his clients.
They would never willingly have him, either.
But he was able to bully them and illegaly coerce them into sexual activity.

Josephine Gomez, get the FUCKKKK out of here and go harass some other people, Old Woman.
Nobody believes any of your crap.
Oh, maybe you should call homely Tori Anne Rouse aka Tori Davis, your new pal.
I've heard she wants more posts about herself all over the internet, too.
(Just like you now have).
Yes. Josie Gomez, aka Josephine Gomez.
Your secret is out-The FAKE police calls where you snitch about people to TRY to get them in trouble.
The illegal swatting calls where you TRY to get guys in trouble because they don't want you.
And so on and on.....

I'd like to state that the original complaint about attorney Jeff Dominic Price is absolutely true & factual.
SOLID evidence!

Jeff Dominic Price coerced, bullied, RAPED the female inmates who he represented, AS THEIR ATTORNEY OF RECORD.
Further evidence is that he got each of them PREGNANT AND FATHERED CHILDREN ( THREE DAUGHTERS, IN TOTAL) by them.
Jeff Dominic Price TOOK ADVANTAGE OF THESE VULNERABLE WOMEN, MANIPULATED THEM (BECAUSE HE IS A MALIGNANT NARCISSISTIC SOCIOPATH), RAPED THEM.
These women did NOT want any relationship with Jeff Dominic Price.
He was (And is & always will be) absolutely disgusting.
A grown man who could not ever completely wipe his ass crack after defecating, could not so much as clean his own ears (Hence the globs of yellow brown wax, in his ears, that looked like a third eye), bad odor, foulest farts, dried blood on his saggy ass (SCARY), mysterious moles on his back, extremely large zits that had crusted over & other terrible hygiene.
He coerced these unwilling women by playing on their vulnerabilities, insecurities & promising to get their cases dismissed (Which never happened, because he was not only an unskilled lawyer but also a LIAR).
He's also a closeted homosexual.
The repulsive guy swings both ways.
Need more evidence?
Ask attorney Alaleh Kamran.
She personally witnessed Jeff Dominic Price getting cozy & kissy with attorney Bruce Carmichael back in year 2003.
She also told several people, BACK THEN, that he was definitely a HOMO.
She, an attorney herself, never liked him.
In fact, if you ask the Honorable Judge Stephanie Sautner (Now retired & an excellent & honorable judge), Stephanie Sautner HATED him & had him ejected from her courtroom & banned.
Jeff Dominic Price has NEVER been "loved by many" or even a few.
These are LIES that the same old hag, Josephine Gomez (Falsely posing as "Okay Hi Ho" and all of the other fake usernames, here, all throughout this site) has been posting.
She's been obsessed with him for years (Eventhough he only ever used her & even, in year 2002, OBTAINED A RESTRAINING ORDER AGAINST HER IN SANTA MONIC SUPERIOR COURT!! LOOK UP THE RECORDS. YOU CAN SEE THAT EVIDENCE FOR YOURSELVES).

So don't believe the bullshit Replies & Comments that have been posted under this & other COMPLAINTS about Jeff Dominic Price.
All you need to know is that the ORIGINAL COMPLAINTS about Jeff Dominic Price are all true.

Need even more evidence?
Look up DCFS records.
They reflect that sometime after year 2006, after the scumbag got another inmate pregnant & had TWIN GIRLS, DCFS took the girls away from her & INVOLVED JEFF DOMINIC PRICE & MADE SURE THAT HE COULD NEVER HAVE CONTACT WITH THE TWIN GIRLS, EITHER (Because he actually MOLESTED the twin girls-HIS OWN DAUGHTERS).

AND THAT IS EVIDENCE.
Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.