I am not being paid for my surfing efforts by the registrant, who is using your service. He owes me $60,000.00 at last count. He does not respond to emails, asking when payments can be expected.
Reply to above complaint to hosting co:
Logan Sargent has responded to your help desk request.
(Logan Sargent) [Submitted 12.09.2005 01:42 ]
Hi there,
As I said before, we've registered this domain name but do not host it as it is a scam site. This has nothing to do with us.
Thanks,
Logan Sargent
Hosting2NV Acting Under Searchdrifter Pty Ltd
ABN (Australian Business Number): 14 042 709 152 & ACN (Australian Company Number): 110 253 024
Whois info, attached to complaint to hoster:
Registrant:
Michael Barill [email protected] 49.58749651248
QPlatz
Fussen 22
Bonn, Westfallen, GERMANY 15268
Domain Name: ad-fortune.com
Record last updated at 05-13 09:07: 20
Record created on 5/13
Record expired on 5/13
Domain servers in listed order:
ns1. Getpaidsolutions.com ns2. Getpaidsolutions.com
Administrator:
Fussen 22
Bonn
Westfallen,
GERMANY
15268
Name: (Michael Barill)
mail: ([email protected]) 49.58749651248
QPlatz
Technical Contactor:
Fussen 22
Bonn
Westfallen,
GERMANY
15268
Name: (Michael Barill)
mail: ([email protected]) 49.58749651248
QPlatz
Billing Contactor:
Fussen 22
Bonn
Westfallen,
GERMANY
15268
Name: (Michael Barill)
mail: ([email protected]) 49.58749651248
QPlatz
Registration Service Provider:
name: Hosting2nv
tel: 61.412858639
fax: 61.412858639
web: http://www.hosting2nv.com
0 comments