Pretty sure this is the second or third time these guys have got a hold of my card. I typically pay many of my bills online and I'm fairly certain one of them has been compromised and they simply don't know it. From what I can tell this site is hosted in Russia and it's sole purpose is to process fraudulent card transactions. Surely some US agency is monitoring these guys and are working with their Russian counterparts to have them shutdown? Either way, i won't be using my debit card to pay anything online ever again.
Here's their Server and domain name info..
Domain name: mallofaction.com
Name servers:
ru1. Reserver.Ru
ru2. Reserver.Ru
Registrar: Regtime Ltd.
Creation date: 06-06
Expiration date: 06-06
Status: active
Registrant:
Nikolaj Podiganov
Email: [email protected]
Organization: Nikolaj Podiganov
Address: ul. Nogina 11, kv. 25
City: Samara
State: Samarskaya
ZIP: 443026
Country: RU
Phone: 7.8463812743
Administrative Contact:
Nikolaj Podiganov
Email: [email protected]
Organization: Nikolaj Podiganov
Address: ul. Nogina 11, kv. 25
City: Samara
State: Samarskaya
ZIP: 443026
Country: RU
Phone: 7.8463812743
Technical Contact:
Nikolaj Podiganov
Email: [email protected]
Organization: Nikolaj Podiganov
Address: ul. Nogina 11, kv. 25
City: Samara
State: Samarskaya
ZIP: 443026
Country: RU
Phone: 7.8463812743
Billing Contact:
Nikolaj Podiganov
Email: [email protected]
Organization: Nikolaj Podiganov
Address: ul. Nogina 11, kv. 25
City: Samara
State: Samarskaya
ZIP: 443026
Country: RU
Phone: 7.8463812743
Http://whois. Domaintools.com/141.101.245.30
0 comments