I cancelled this account in December. However, they went back into my account on 2/7. When I finally contacted the company they claim that i did not do a cancellation. Which I did on several occassion. When you get on their site just to get the number they will automatically assume that you are opening back up your account although I did not sign in with a user name & password.
Information
Only registered users can leave comments.
Please Register on our website, it will take a few seconds.
Quick Registration via social networks:


Please Register on our website, it will take a few seconds.
Quick Registration via social networks:
0 comments