There is a BIG scam going on as usual on the internet, but these guys are using the Sacks Fiftth Avenue physical address on their web to look real. That should be a CRIME.
If you go to www.louisvuitton4sale.com or www.tiffany4u.com or www.luxesshoppers.com, all sites lead to the same merchandise and actually the same main seller name EZelegance, they have no SSL on most of the sites, so your credit card info is going everywhere, they have no real address as I stated above, just look in maps. Live.com for 9600 wilshire blvd, LA and you will see what I mean.
We need to make sure somebody stop them on these big scams or at least try to get them in jail. It should be possible to track the person that bought those domains and to track those phone numbers they are using it.
Any help will be appreciated. I fortunately, did not buy anything, as I research first and found many reasons not to continue with this crap.
Thanks usacomplaints.com for all the great info you are sharing, hope you fix your search soon too.
0 comments