These scamming hoodlums send me emails from ""Product Launch Update" "... The issue? I am the owner of Shulamite Publishing House.
Second problem - The email address they have hijacked is one that our company has used on the internet for over 5 years now. So, we cannot easily change our email address without impacting our business connections because we serve clients both nationally and internationally, complicating such changes.
Third problem - It appears they use services that minimize/mask their real URL [i.E. Tinyurl.com, etc.], so it is difficult to trace them, or to even know who they are or contact them to complain.
Fourth problem, and perhaps the greatest concern - They are misrepresenting my company to only God knows who all. Shulamite Publishing House is a small Christian publishing house operating in North Texas, and serving small businesses, online educators, independent authors, and ministries.
SPH has no interests, investments or concerns with work-from-home operations, or internet marketing/spamming outfits. This is what the "Six Figures Yearly" crowd seems to be doing. Anything sent that includes the URL http://slnk. Me/15rgy is a scam, and NOT Shulamite Publishing House or any of our staff members or owners.
With the help of this site and any willing attorney, I will prosecute them to the fullest allowed by law and they will NOT pose as Shulamite Publishing House or any of its representatives.
0 comments