» » Armand. Colbert30@hotmail.com | 849450

Complaint / review / scam report
Armand. Colbert30@hotmail.com

Complaint / review text:
Armand II armand. Colbert@hotmail.com
Mar 14 (6 days ago)

To me
Yes, you can run Lion OS on it was well.
I was checking for a way to make the exchange from here to you in the US and I came across this option, which is a very good way to make this exchange. They provide excellent service and have very good reviews as far as I've seen.
It's provide by a company called Worldwide Parcel Services and it will help us with this transaction.
They seem designed specifically for internet transactions, they handle both the payment and delivery part of this transaction. They seem pretty nice and trustworthy and they provide a service that we can use for our exchange.
The link below is taken from the Worldwide Parcel Services site and it explains the procedure I am talking about in 7 easy to follow steps. Please check the link and the procedure and let me know if you agree to the terms.

(Link Removed)

With this procedure I will take the laptop to Worldwide Parcel Services, they will notify you they have the laptop for you, you will send them the payment and they will deliver the laptop to you and send me the payment for the laptop only after you receive and test it and then instruct Worldwide Parcel Services to send me the funds.
I will pay for next day delivery so you will receive the laptop in 2-3 days max.
Let me know if we can proceed.

Wesley Shepard Mar 14 (6 days ago)
Ok that sounds legit ok

Armand II Mar 14 (6 days ago)
I am glad you like it. Did you check the procedure? %...

Wesley Shepard Mar 14 (6 days ago)
No I'm at work I can't check it yet but I will today

Wesley Shepard Mar 14 (5 days ago)
ok I looked it over and I agree to those terms we can do that the address is...

Albert A. Colbert
Mar 15 (5 days ago)

To me
The next step is mine, I will take the laptop to WPS and make the delivery arrangements.
After that they will contact you with confirmation and instructions for payment. After you complete the instructions and send the funds to WPS they will deliver the laptop. After you receive the laptop you will test it and after that you will notify WPS to send me the funds.
I will make the delivery arrangements in the morning and get back to you with the confirmation.

Date: Wed, 14 Mar 2012 23:33: 37 -0400

Wesley Shepard
Mar 15 (5 days ago)

To Albert
Ok sounds good

Armand II armand. Colbert@hotmail.com
Mar 15 (5 days ago)

To me
I have sent the laptop just earlier and now I received an invoice from WPS saying they have contacted you with the confirmation and instructions to your e-mail. Please confirm you have received the instructions and complete your end. I paid the WPS fee and also I used the overnight delivery service and you will receive the laptop on Monday at 1 pm if you manage the payment in the time frame given by WPS.
Please send the payment within the time frame required.

Stay in touch

Armand

Date: Wed, 14 Mar 2012 23:33: 37 -0400

Armand II armand. Colbert@hotmail.com
Mar 15 (4 days ago)

To me
You can send the payment at any time you can, today, tomorrow, when you can. WPS will start the delivery after you complete your end.
The delivery will be 2 days after you send the payment and it's verified by WPS.
So if you can send it tomorrow you will receive the laptop on Tuesday.

Date: Thu, 15 Mar 2012 19:24: 50 -0400

Subject: RE: 13" MacBook Pro, 2,4 Ghz Core2Duo processor, 4 Gb memory, 500Gb HD, facetime camera for $450
From: (Personal Info Removed)
To: armand. Colbert@hotmail.com

The only thing is I work til 9:30 so I won't be able to send it by that 9 I clock time frame

Wesley Shepard
Mar 16 (4 days ago)

To Armand
Hey I need you to talk to that agent again I went to send the money it was charging me with the fee that it said she was covering

On Mar 15,2012 11:16 PM, "wesley Shepard" (Personal Info Removed) wrote:
I never asked you how is the camera on it?

On Thu, Mar 15,2012 at 10:15 PM, wesley Shepard (Personal Info Removed) wrote:
Ok I'll do it first thing I'm the morning

Albert A. Colbert armand. Colbert@hotmail.com
Mar 16 (4 days ago)

To me
Yes, the laptop has the facetime camera, working very well.
About the fee, yes there is a fee for sending the money through Western Union, the fee is covered from the $450 you are sending for the laptop. You will send $450 with the fee included, so the total will be $450.
Go back and tell them at Western Union you are sending $450 with the money transfer fee included.

Date: Fri, 16 Mar 2012 09:49: 55 -0400

Wesley Shepard Mar 16 (4 days ago)
Oh ok didn't know that great

Albert A. Colbert Mar 16 (4 days ago)
Very well, I will wait for your update after you complete your payment. %...

Wesley Shepard Mar 16 (4 days ago)
Ok

Wesley Shepard Mar 16 (3 days ago)
Ok I did it I sent that number so I guess we wait

Albert A. Colbert armand. Colbert@hotmail.com
Mar 16 (3 days ago)

To me
Thanks for the update. The WPS people just notified me as well that they have verified your payment and they will start the delivery. The eta is on Monday so it looks like everything is going as planned.

Stay in touch

Albert

That was the messages needless to say I never got the laptop

Contact information:
Author: Contact with Author

Country: USA   State: All USA

Category: Miscellaneous

0 comments

Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.