Looged on to my computer and all of a sudden I get a screen that comes up saying that my computer was infected and I had buy their software! Wrong! IT did lock up my computer rendering it useless unless I completed the purchase.
Information
Only registered users can leave comments.
Please Register on our website, it will take a few seconds.
Quick Registration via social networks:


Please Register on our website, it will take a few seconds.
Quick Registration via social networks:
0 comments