Complaint / review / scam report
ANP Transcriptions - Larry Perrone
ANP Transcriptions - Larry Perrone ripoff typed transcription provided for the month of December, no payment and keep telling me the check is in the mail

Complaint / review text:
I started doing transcription for this company in October. Here is an outline of emails back and forth from this company.

Started work in October.

11/7/05 Invoice for work done in October to Larry No response or information on invoicing or payment procedures.

11/11/05 Email about invoice to Larry No response or instructions/directions from you.

11/13/05 Email about invoice to Larry No response or instructions/directions from you.

11/13/05 Email to Albert October work.

11/15/05 Email about invoice sent to Larry - Answered the following day.

11/16/050 Email from Larry forwarding the Excel format for invoicing.

12/15/05 November Invoice to Albert-Accounting

12/21/05 Email sent to Larry Have not received check.

12/21/05 Email from Larry All checks were mailed today confirm if I receive mine.

12/22/05 Email to Larry No check

12/23/05 Email to Larry No check

12/24/05 Email from Larry Says the accountant mails all checks and that there was a friend's death and the office was closed.

12/26/05 Email to Larry No check

12/27/05 Email to Larry Received check

1/23/05 Email to Larry and Albert No check

1/23/05 Email from Larry saying that the 16th was a holiday and feels certain that is why check has not arrived.

1/25/05 Email to Larry and Albert No check

1/25/05 Email from Larry Unfortunate that I haven't received check yet.

Today I receive an email that in the future all invoices should go to [email protected]

How can I get my money from these guys? This is my livelihood and I have bills to pay, medicines to pick up at drugstore and cannot because they owe me almost $900.

*Plus all work was accomplished on time - they have strict deadlines.

Contact information:
Author: Contact with Author

Offender: ANP Transcriptions - Larry Perrone

Country: USA   State: New York   City: Suffern
Address: 75 Montebello Rd
Phone: 8453697132

Category: Miscellaneous

0 comments

Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.