Upon loading the game, I found that my multiplayer level had been reset to 1 after I had put between 40 and 60 hours into the game to reach that level.
I have received no reasonable explanation for this, despite contacting both Epic (through the forums) and Microsoft (by phone). This is very frustrating.
0 comments