I clicked on something on pinterest, and a prize screen came up. As I clicked on the prize, it took me through several pages one which asked for my phone number. Nothing on the computer indicated there would be a charge. I soon received a text indicating that I would be charged 9.99 a week. I was fooled into this charge, I wild like subscription to stop immediately, and 9.99 refunded.
Information
Only registered users can leave comments.
Please Register on our website, it will take a few seconds.
Quick Registration via social networks:


Please Register on our website, it will take a few seconds.
Quick Registration via social networks:
0 comments