I was alerted to a utube and asked if i wanted to continue. Not knowing what the utube contained, i said yes to go to the next step. Unbeknownst to me, there was no next step. I was automatically charged for the utube. When i tried to object, they simply stated that i would no longer be charged, in the future.
Information
Only registered users can leave comments.
Please Register on our website, it will take a few seconds.
Quick Registration via social networks:


Please Register on our website, it will take a few seconds.
Quick Registration via social networks:
0 comments