Guarantee Online Trade
Chris Tried to lure me into wiring money for ForEx Trading... SCAM! Internet Based

Business & Finance

I contacted someone thru CraigsListto do some Forex Trading (here: http://orlando. Craigslist.org/fns/2090636136.html). I emailed them just asking more information about their company such as where they're located, if they're licensed, etc. A man named Chris contacted me back stating I could send any amount (minimum $500) via MoneyGram or WesternUnion to them and they GUARANTEE a return of 10 times the amount I sent them within 14 business days.

I emailed Chris back asking how they can possibly guarantee any results when the Forex market is just like the stock market - unpredictable. He wrote me and told me to check out the website for further information. Their website is www.guaranteeonlinetrade.com. Upon further investigation of the company by going to http://www.register.com/whois. Rcmx and entering in their website URL, I found their website was created Nov. 28 and is only registered for one year (typical of scam companies).

Also, on their page it states they are located in the United Kingdom, New York, and Canada. However, on the same site i found when they registered the domain, it states that the website is registered to "You Got To Have It Web Designers" located in SOUTH AFRICA.

They accept PayPal, AlertPay, WesternUnion, and MoneyGram as forms of payment. Keep in mind - if you WILLINGLY pay using any of these methods (yes, even paypal), you CANNOT get your money back!

I never sent any money to these people, because I'm very skeptical due to being scammed in the past... So I'm posting this to WARN anyone and everyone NOT TO DO BUSINESS with these people. This is almost guaranteed to be a scam. IF anyone has success with these guys, i'll take this down... Until then, I'm warning you all.

ALSO - the email address Chris wrote me from is a FREE Gmail account (guaranteeonlinetrade@gmail.com). I think a legit company doing those kind of numbers could afford a corporate email address - they're only $10/month. AND it looks like a 12 year old put their website together. I could have done a better job myself.

Hope this helps anyone who was considering doing business with them.


Company: Guarantee Online Trade
Country: USA
Phone: 7188795560
Site: guaranteeonlinetrade.com
  <     >  

RELATED COMPLAINTS

Paintnence LLC
Paintnence Group LLC Katherine Bishop emailed with a job offer. Yet, the co. Site is 1 day old according to whois domain registry. The business has no ID in NY BBB. The co. Is located in Times Square, NY, yet IP address s

Guarantee Online Trade USA (GOT)
Brad Cameronman, Chris They scammed me for $1,000, 00

Tom greene
Forex eternity 30 day guarantee is worthless, and so are their forex picks

Forex Peace Army
FPA They Are Slandering Myself And Other Traders All Over The Internet, Not Just Their Own Message Board

Forex Factory
Forex Factory is slandering other traders with systems in the business, and running a scam website in general

Max Invest
I invested $2500 with them to invest in the FOREX market, they guaranteed a set return. The return was made and placed into my account. But I could not get my money out

Guaranteeonlinetrade
Emmanuel Internet scam, This Individual is located in south Africa

Automatic Forex Cash, SWREG, E-Trinity Marketing Inc
Forex automatic system NOT automatic, can't find them after you pay nationwide

Reymount Investment Ltd
Best for Online Forex Trading - online trading Investment, online forex trading, online currency trading, online cfd trading

Guarantee Online Trade
Do not send any money to these crooks