Longwood Inc AKA "Brad"
Scam craigslist

Internet & Web

Same story everyone else is reporting, though I did not call the number, because I know it's a scam. One poster listed the web address for longwood inc and from there you can link to their "Auto Marketing System". I lookup of this web site shows the domain is registered to someone in Portugal... With phone number listed. Maybe someone should call them and offer to sell their vehicle..."we have buyers RIGHT NOW!"

Registrant: Domain Discreet

ATTN: amsvehiclesales.com

Rua Dr. Brito Camara, n 20,1

Funchal, Madeira 9000-039

Pt

Phone: 1-902-7495331

Email: 21d2fb340a14115100d45a3e37d848dc@domaindiscreet.com


Company: Longwood Inc AKA "Brad"
Country: USA
Site: amsvehiclesales.com
  <     >  

RELATED COMPLAINTS

Longwood Inc
Matt They respond to Craiglist for sale listings, offer to sell. Funchal, Madeira 9000-039

Longwood Inc AKA "Brad"
"Brad" Guaranteeing to 'sell my car for a fee'

Longwood Inc aka Brad
Vehicle sale

Brad @ Longwood, Inc
Brad @ Longwood Inc. SCAM - took my info from Craigslist, "Brad" wanted me to pay HIM to sell my motorcycle

Accelerated digital communications canada inc
Accelerated Digital Communications Canada Inc. Scam

Longwood Inc AKA "Brad"
Offered to sell my car I had already sold on Craigslist

Longwood Inc. 501c3 Aka 'Brad'
Longwood Inc. 501c3 'Brad' Longwood Inc. Brad left several messages telling me over and over that he can sell my car. I didn't talk to Brad and they call from a toll free number so you can't track where the call is coming from. Longwood Inc., California

Longwood Inc. 501c3 Aka 'Brad'
Longwood Inc. 501c3 aka 'Brad' "Brad" Numerous hangup "Uknown" calls from "Brad" offering to sell car from craigslist

Longwood Inc. 501c3 Aka 'Brad'
Brad Is Brad at Longwood Inc. Going to go global? Internet

Longwood, Inc
Brad We have buyers lined up for your ca