FordKirk6w@Yahoo.com
Consumer Report

Miscellaneous

Someone from the above address sent me a message. I did not open it as I have no idea who it is from. I tried reverse lookup and there was no such address according to the internet. I don't know if this is a virus or not but you need to check this. I do not open anything that I feel is not a true message. Please check to see if this is a scam or virus. I would hate to think that someone would be hurt by this. The message said (from what I could see without opening) that "this is sooo embarrasing but i have to tell you how i feel. Your so cute and i just wan..."
That is all I saw but believe it to be BS. Thank you for checking into this. I feel it's to raise someones interest enough to see who it is.


Company: FordKirk6w@Yahoo.com
Country: USA
  <     >  

RELATED COMPLAINTS

Snopes.com
Snopes.com BIG VIRUS COMING! Please read & forward! Everywhere For A Few Days

Virgin Mobile
Somebody changed number & vkey on my account!

Email Virus
Be Careful! Current Email Virus

MonstroCloud.com
Consumer Report

Dustin Willard
I was on my computer and this message popped up that my anti-virus protection was expired and if I did not purchase this anti-virus I would loose everything in my computer. So therefore I did what th

PCCare247
Norton Reached India rep using scare tactics to sell me virus protection

Shield2012.com
Consumer Report

Liz Web Solutions
Consumer Report

MonstroCloud.com
Consumer Report

CyberCrime@FBI. Gov
Consumer Report