FilmClassic.com
Fake site

Internet & Web / Online Scam

On 5-3-09 I purchased from filmclassics.com (2) copies of The D.I. Featuring Jack Webb where moment I had been provided with verification number, bill number, along with other paperwork that any genuine organization could regular provide. A short while later I needed to-order more DVDis. I googled website and was delivered to website with many DVD websites shown. On same site was a website declaring stated website was PHONY! I visited filmclassics.com website and retreived two telephone numbers—888-210-9739 and 609-977-6588. Both were tracks pointing me back again to SITE! You can't link except to produce acquisitions. Should you call 888 quantity and hear really carefully, you'll identify a smattering of fun in history at end-of concept-obviously FUN is fond of ALL being cheated. Check it out yourself. GOOD FORTUNE! Remain THE-HELL from these folks if you don't simply have significantly more cash than sence!!!


Company: FilmClassic.com
Country: USA
Site: filmclassic.com
  <     >  

RELATED COMPLAINTS

Filmclassics.com classicfilms.com
My butt! —classicripoff for SURE!

Fakecopyielts@gmail.com = SCAM
Fraud Fake Site

Lotionsuperstore.com
Never received products

SeniorPeopleMeet.com
PeopleMedia Dating Website

Justhookup.com
Like everyone stated-this website is just a bit of @$&

BuyBeatsMonsterHeadPhones.com
Consumer Report

Onlinefabricstore.net
There's a real chance you'll never see your money or the items you orde

Underground-review.com
Fake ID review boards are scams!

Underground-review.com
Fake ID review boards are scams!

Fake Ielts Toefl
Ripoff fakecopyielts. Blogspot.com