Skysun Tech
Www.stbsuppliers.com They have fake adresses and telephone

Internet & Web

Ok here is what i found out and watch out. There is this company called Skysun technology's, looks good looks promissing but, watch for this clues, one thing i found out is the website

Http://www.stbsupplier.com/

Now see this website

Http://skysun2010. Diytrade.com/

First thing, what company would have 2 websites???

Now check the adress and phone number

Now check this other website

Http://gdtyjt. En. China. Cn/About-Us/

See there adress and phone number.

They are indenticall. Now i belevie that the gdtyjt is a real company, and the skysun is a fraud..


Company: Skysun Tech
Country: USA
Address: Shenzhen, Guangdong, China
Site: stbsuppliers.com
  <     >  

RELATED COMPLAINTS

PowerConcrete
Powerconcrete Poweconcrete International Fraud, Fake Canada Address, Scam Artist, Con Man Stephan Schurmann Internet

UK-IDs.net
Scam site

MyoIDs.com
Scam!

FakeIDNews.com
Listed below site are scam!

Uggspirit
Consumer Report

A Company Taking My Money Without Sending The Goods
Consumer Report

The One Watch (China)
Watch Website company

BuyItEasy.org
Scam Fraud

Watch replica
Consumer Report

HongKong kingwin Technology Co. Ltd
Consumer Report