Complaint / review / scam report
Josephine Gomez
Baby Killer, Child Murderer, Scam Artist

Complaint / review text:
Watch out for an old female by the name of Josephine Gomez.
She claims to currently reside in Hollywood, CA.
She's quite old, at least over 50 years old.
She's the co-defendant of attorney Jeff Dominic Price aka Jeff Price, a low-level attorney based in Santa Monica, CA.
The attorney, Jeff Dominic Price aka Jeff Price aided and abetted her, years ago, in the murder of her young son.
They both escaped prosecution on a technicality.
He was allowed to continue practicing law.
In order to separate himself from the bad publicity, he threw Josephine Gomez under the bus by obtaining a restraining order against her in approximately 2001.
However, Jeff Dominic Price aka Jeff Price is a sexual predator and rapist.
He has manipulated and raped several inmates while he was their attorney and had active court cases in which he was representing them.
The victims did not immediately come forward due to serious threats by Jeff Dominic Price aka Jeff Price.
Today, Josephine Gomez continues to willingly recruit more victim, male as well as females, for sexual gratification, for Jeff Dominic Price aka Jeff Price.

Contact information:


Offender: Josephine Gomez

Country: USA

Category: Scam, Fake

9 comments

September 13, 2021 11:08 PM
Hi, Josephine!

Predators and their cohorts are scum of the Earth.
September 13, 2021 11:33 PM
Old hag Josephine Gomez and creepy Jeff Dominic Price aka Jeff Price.
Does he know all the shit you caused him?
Lol, LOSER!
Keep posting gibberish.
But your son is, DEAD.
Baby Killer.

Yoohoo Josephine,
Here!

Hee hee hoo hoo ha ha
Here, Josephine !
September 14, 2021 12:30 PM
Josephine Gomez,
plainjaded,
And all of your other phony usernames,

I'm not "teresa."
You really seem to be obsessed with her, though.

You're desperate idiot.
Keep reaching.
You'll never get anywhere.
September 14, 2021 5:04 PM
Josephine Gomez,
Stop with your obsessive crap.
Anyone who sees where all of this started, can see that you're a sad, sorry piece of shit who has nothing better to do, no one to be with, no one who gives a shit, and so this has become your only hope in your non-life.

Get the fukk off of the internet and go get a job--And stop freeloading off of the state, you LOSER.
October 28, 2021 1:46 AM
Quote: calimusicgenius
Hi, Josephine!

Predators and their cohorts are scum of the Earth.

*** I knew this bitch in arizona. She lived here for years and recently in last 3 years moved on to Vegas although I've seen her several times in arizona since so I often wonder if she really moved or just moved onto another group of individuals. She has many many records of her calling police with phony and fake crimes against many good people. She is listed in Maricopa county records as Tina Gomez and claims that is her daughter's name. Her cell number has been used to report 0hny murders drugs dealers and child abuses that were untrue and caused many people major legal and life damaging problems and ongoing issues. If u pull up her name or her "daughter's " name in superior court to get cases related to her, there are pages of them that were made by a known cell number tip feom.an unknown caller as the lead that tipped off cops and some are just plain lies as was the one she tried to get me arrested on- she called p.d. and reported me as her then boyfriend, Jack Connors', drug dealer and the cop that came to talk 2 me at my home happened to be a former classmate of mine and he knew me well enough to know the report was bogus and reported it as such. She has reported several other for.things like "chopping up bodies in their homes" and other really terrible crimes only to have police wasting resources and swat as well as helicopter surveillance etc which is very costly and removes the ability for those resources to be utilized when needed for actual crimes. Do not lnow.why the cops continue to allow her to make accusations and reports based upon her word only sue to the number of calls and cases related to her and her daughter's names in superior court, it is really quite disturbing and alarming to me that it continues to this day
I recieved puppies from her in 2014 which has kept her from calling the cops on me since but I do not get involved any further than being polite to her on Facebook since she is a social media friend that I find funny at times and like to keep an eye on her from afar as well but am very leery of her since I do not no ow the lies and trouble and theft she is fully capable of inflicting always.
November 1, 2021 1:29 PM
I know this is a false complaint,as most of you know these complaints, are false and harassment. They shouldn’t be legal. Josephine Gomez has three children , and was a High school ,Principal , Dean of academics, she was a director of several Catholic high schools. Dr Gomez , is an outstanding citizen, I don’t see her being abusive to anyone ever .this must be a joke. Or a a very angry student of hers. Retaliating if they were disciplined.
November 4, 2021 10:08 PM
Hey you big idiot , how dirty are you going to play . Everyone knows you and Josephine, are getting a divorce , you have accused, Josephine Gomez for many years of cheating on you , when you were the cheating bastard. So now she is having an affair with the lawyer representing her ,from Orange County. ? So sorry to disappoint you ,that’s not the lawyers. Name. And you know it .Her current lawyer , is only representing her on her divorce case . And you love Josephine .What a awkward way of proving it. Josephine is very very old. I hardly doubt she can hold down younger youth’s. For anyone. It’s okay Admitting you were wrong , and apologize to your wife before the divorce is final. Just tell her you love her ,and for her to take her panties, off and come home. And don’t forget the flowers , and chocolates, and a big fruit basket. With some sausage and cheeses, a bottle of wine, some crackers, some veggies, and she wants her feet rubbed.She also wants you to stop ,spending her money on the neighborhood tramps. She said all those floozies and loose women. You should be honest and admit that you were in the wrong. Because Josephine is very sweet and you are a pervert, and a unfaithful one at that. If I were josephine , I’d snatch you bald headed . Because you have been married ,thirty two years , and that’s the only reason I say try and work it out. Try talking to her, instead of screaming at her. Like you always do, she has never lied about you, she told the truth. And when the truth is bad sometimes it hurts,People mistakenly assumed when you’re telling the truth, that you were talking shit. However you were just telling the truth the truth sounds bad. Doesn’t mean you’re talking shit. Just being honest and telling the truth. You always say she doesn’t listen to you. That’s your major complaint about her, maybe if you would talk instead of yell, she will listen to you. she is a grown ass woman. And no one , wants to hear anyone yell , at them you talk super loud . She told me she was Cooking, you dinner, you weren’t home, she went to the local Corner market. Only to be told by the cashier you were driving around , the strip mall , with the neighborhood bimbo in the car. That’s why she went and filed the divorce, when she confronted you, You screamed and yelled at her, and threatened to hit her, when all she did was Confront you.Your reaction, told her to go get a divorce and that’s exactly ,what she’s doing.
November 16, 2021 2:22 PM
Quote: Ricky Alma
I know this is a false complaint,as most of you know these complaints, are false and harassment. They shouldn’t be legal. Josephine Gomez has three children , and was a High school ,Principal , Dean of academics, she was a director of several Catholic high schools. Dr Gomez , is an outstanding citizen, I don’t see her being abusive to anyone ever .this must be a joke. Or a a very angry student of hers. Retaliating if they were disciplined.







Josephine Gomez is the person posting ALL OF THESE LIES HERE.
She's a bitter old hag who has been jealous of Teresa for years.
And Josephine Gomez has ZERO education.
She even murdered her own son years ago.

Quote: J. Moses
Quote: calimusicgenius
Hi, Josephine!

Predators and their cohorts are scum of the Earth.

*** I knew this bitch in arizona. She lived here for years and recently in last 3 years moved on to Vegas although I've seen her several times in arizona since so I often wonder if she really moved or just moved onto another group of individuals. She has many many records of her calling police with phony and fake crimes against many good people. She is listed in Maricopa county records as Tina Gomez and claims that is her daughter's name. Her cell number has been used to report 0hny murders drugs dealers and child abuses that were untrue and caused many people major legal and life damaging problems and ongoing issues. If u pull up her name or her "daughter's " name in superior court to get cases related to her, there are pages of them that were made by a known cell number tip feom.an unknown caller as the lead that tipped off cops and some are just plain lies as was the one she tried to get me arrested on- she called p.d. and reported me as her then boyfriend, Jack Connors', drug dealer and the cop that came to talk 2 me at my home happened to be a former classmate of mine and he knew me well enough to know the report was bogus and reported it as such. She has reported several other for.things like "chopping up bodies in their homes" and other really terrible crimes only to have police wasting resources and swat as well as helicopter surveillance etc which is very costly and removes the ability for those resources to be utilized when needed for actual crimes. Do not lnow.why the cops continue to allow her to make accusations and reports based upon her word only sue to the number of calls and cases related to her and her daughter's names in superior court, it is really quite disturbing and alarming to me that it continues to this day
I recieved puppies from her in 2014 which has kept her from calling the cops on me since but I do not get involved any further than being polite to her on Facebook since she is a social media friend that I find funny at times and like to keep an eye on her from afar as well but am very leery of her since I do not no ow the lies and trouble and theft she is fully capable of inflicting always.




You know her, too?
She's been obsessively posting LIES about a woman named Teresa, here.
Then her stupid ass responds to her own FASLE posts, posing as various other people.
Feel free to contact me here.

Josephine Gomez has been making FALSE police reports and FALSE posts about people that she's jealous of, for years.

However, now her bullshit has caught up with her.
Three of us make three separate Police Reports On her this past week to the LAPD in Los ANgeles, CA.
Now there's a Record of her crap here in Los Angeles, CA.
November 22, 2021 6:40 PM
Yeah, I know her.
Josephine Gomez called the cops on me with a FAKE complaint, when she knew I didn't want her gross old ass.
This is her signature move-This is how this coward harasses people.
Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.