» » Handbag Bliss | 877886

Complaint / review / scam report
Handbag Bliss

Complaint / review text:
I have been purchased Hermes bag from Handbag Bliss on line in 22-Aug-2011.
It has been nine months since I place my order and I still have not received it, we have thought we gave they enough time to have they delivered their promise. They didn't even know the status of my order and still fail. Since there is no shipping guarantee was enforced as what their website and they promised, we are no long requires this item. We just want to money refunded in quick action. They didn’t have any answer to us until today.

See the detail as attached:

Date What has happened
7/20/2011 Approached handbag bliss by email enquiring for 35cm birkin
7/20/2011 Lorraine@ handbag bliss emailed back indicating order would take about 6-8 weeks to us
8/7/2011 We filled form for purchase
8/18/2011 We mailed out bank cashier check by certified mail
8/22/2011 Lorraine at handbag bliss got the cashier check and issued invoice #21146 by email
10/21/2011 Customer Service @handbag bliss replied:
The blue birkin passed inspection today at customs and we should have it on our hands by Wednesday. Finally! Your item will be sent via next day air when it arrives.

Thank you for your patience.
Customer Service
Handbag Bliss

11/10/2011 We still did not receive and no one reply email or phone, we requested for refund
12/9/2011 Our attorney sent a letter on behalf of us requesting the refund
12/30/2011 Customer Service @handbag bliss replied:
First of all please accept our apologies for the great inconvenience and delay the whole transaction has caused. We do understand your

We would like to inform you that the item is now finally available and it is finally out of customs. If you may prefer we can send the bag to you for sure in January, if not we will gladly make the refund in January.

Kindly let us know your preference so that we can proceed accordingly.

Customer Service
1/9/2012 Our attorney sent out a follow up email.

2/10/2012
Lorraine @ handbag bliss replied:
I just wanted to assure you that we are working on your refund in full. I'm really hoping by next week.

Lorraine
Sent from my iPad

Contact information:
Author: Contact with Author

Country: USA   State: Pennsylvania   City: Lansdale   Zip: 19446
Address: 642 Cowpath Rd, Suite #295
Phone: 2155175115, 2158743471
Site: handbagbliss.com

Category: Miscellaneous

0 comments

Information
Members, of group Guest, can not leave comments on this publication.
Please register on our website, it will take a few seconds.